[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]

Chicopee Academy at Selser

12 D.A.R.E Way
Chicopee, MA  01022
TEL:  413-594-3449, FAX:  413-594-1863


Spring MCAS Schedule

Date

Test 

Group

Tue., May 2

Math Session I

Middle School

Wed., May 3

Math Session II

Middle School

Thu., May 4

Math Make-Up

Middle School

Fri., May 5

Math Make-Up

Middle School

 

 

 

Tue., May 9

STE Session I

Middle School

Wed., May 10

STE Session II

Middle School

Thu., May 11 

STE Make-Up

Middle School

Fri., May 12

STE Make-Up

Middle School

 

 

 

Tue., May 16

Math Session I

High School

Wed., May 17

Math Session II

High School

Tue., May 23

Math Last Day Make-Ups

High School

 

 

 

Mon., June 5

STE Session I

High School

Tue., June 6 

STE Session II

High School

Wed., June 7

STE Make-Up

High School

Thu., June 8

STE Last Day Make-Ups

High School

 

 

Superintendent's Statement on School Closings and Delays

Read the letter to parents.

 

 

Chicopee Academy Bus #2  

Effective Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Please note the stops in Chicopee Center have changed due to construction.Students must be at the bus stop 10 minutes before scheduled arrival time.

View updated schedule.

 

 

2016-17 Bus Schedule

Updated August 22, 2016

 

 

Community Portal

Access your child's academic information here

Visit Telecom for the most recent project update.

 

 

Bell to Bell: Chicopee Academy

Superintendent Rege invited Principal Leonard to his television show, Bell to Bell, to highlight Chicopee Academy.  The show was divided into four segments and had interesting interviews from administrators, teachers, students and even a parent.  This was an excellent venue to showcase the wonderful experiences our students have while attending Chicopee Academy.

Here is a link to the show so that you can view it at your leisure. Enjoy!

http://vimeo.com/119390537

 

 

Vision Statement

Academy Trailblazer LogoThe Chicopee Academy will provide a strong standards based academic program for both regular and special education high school students who have not met with success in a traditional high school setting. With the help of individualized clinical and educational supports, our students will identify goals and objectives that will support them to grow and develop into young adults who are able to contribute to the communities in which they live.

Our school will be characterized by... (continue)

2016-2017

< | May | Jun | Jul
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events

Edgenuity: every Tuesday & Thursday

 

 

 

 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE ACADEMY @ SELSER
12 D.A.R.E WAY, CHICOPEE, MA 01022
TEL: 413-594-3449, FAX: 413-594-1863

 


Content Management