Dupont Memorial Middle School
 

Staff Contact List


 

Contact Information

     PRINCIPAL Website
    Kristopher Theriault   ktheriault@chicopeeps.org  
         
    VICE-PRINCIPAL  
    Erin Carrier  ecarrier@cpsge.org  
    Dr. Lisa Lewis llewis@cpsge.org  
    William Reed  wreed@cpsge.org  
         
    RESOURCE OFFICER  
    April Harris aharris@chicopeeps.org  
         
    CLERICAL  
    Amanda Barnes abarnes@cpsge.org  
    Nancy Barnes nbarnes@cpsge.org  
    Kathy Goldrick kgoldrick@cpsge.org  
    Jodi O’Malley jomalley@cpsge.org  
         
    GUIDANCE  
    Angela Coffey acoffey@cpsge.org  
    Stacy Fitzpatrick sfitzpatrick@cpsge.org  
    Rhonda Hunter rhunter@cpsge.org  
         
         
    ACADEMIC SPECIALISTS  
    Debra Friedrich-Math dfriedrich@cpsge.org  
    Amy Martin-ELA amartin@cpsge.org  
         
    TEAM CHAIR  
    Stacy Moran smoran@cpsge.org  
    Susan Hauschild shauschild@cpsge.org  
    Desiree Blaine dblaine@cpsge.org  
         
    CLINIC  
    Nancy Levasseur nlevasseur@cpsge.org  
    Annette Kendra akendra@cpsge.org  
         
    ELA  
    Christina Barbieri cbarbieri@cpsge.org  
    Katherine Benton kbenton@cpsge.org  
    Lauren Bishop  lbishop@cpsge.org  
    Jessica Carbone jcarbone@cpsge.org  
    Kelly Czupkiewicz kczupkiewicz@cpsge.org  
    Brittany Doyon bdoyon@cpsge.org  
    Melissa Herrera mherrera@cpsge.org  
    Courtney Lynch clynch@cpsge.org  
    Robert Maggi rmaggi@cpsge.org  
    Susan Midura smidura@cpsge.org  
    Megan Reniewicz mreniewicz@cpsge.org  
    Shannon Schickler sschickler@cpsge.org  
    Stephanie Singleton ssingleton@cpsge.org  
    Paula Sorensen psorensen@cpsge.org  
         
         
    SPEECH  
    April Kelly akelly@cpsge.org  
    Mellissa Phillips mphillips@cpsge.org  
         
    MATH  
    Sue Buchanan sbuchanann@cpsge.org  
    Jill Dangleis jdangleis@cpsge.org  
    Tracy Duncan tduncan@cpsge.org  
    Paul Fraleigh pfraleigh@cpsge.org  
    Kate Joao yjoao@cpsge.org  
    Diane Lukomski  dlukomski@cpsge.org  
    Barbara Moskal bmoskal@cpsge.org  
    Stephanie Nugent snugent@cpsge.org  
    Diane Presnal dpresnal@cpsge.org  
    Duane Rivard drivard@cpsge.org


8th Grade Math


Algebra

    Amy Starcun astarcun@cpsge.org  
    Craig Viens cviens@cpsge.org  
         
    INTERVENTIONISTS  
    Douglas Arnold (7) darnold@cpsge.org  
    Gina Briggs gbriggs@cpsge.org  
    Colleen Chalmers(7) cchalmers@cpsge.org  
    Kathryn Kelly(8) kkelly@cpsge.org  
    Elizabeth LaValley elavalley@cpsge.org  
    Brian Moskal bmoskal@cpsge.org  
    Meaghan McDonnell (ELL) mmcdonnell@cpsge.org  
    Kim Smith(8) ksmith@cpsge.org  
    Katharyn Thoman kthoman@cpsge.org  
    Karli Zien kzien@cpsge.org  
    SCIENCE  
    Carol Callahan ccallahan@cpsge.org  
    Erin Most emost@cpsge.org  
    Kim Randall krandall@cpsge.org  
    Ryan Sheehan rsheehan@cpsge.org  
    Jennifer Wysk jwysk@cpsge.org  
    Heather Yacek hyacek@cpsge.org  
         
    SOCIAL STUDIES  
    Ron Benard  rbenard@cpsge.org  
    Joshua Chrzanowski jchrzanowski@cpsge.org  
    Sharon St.Pierre sstpierre@cpsge.org  
    Agnieszka Zielinski azielinski@cpsge.org  
         
    SPECIAL ED  
    Mayra Hervieux mhervieux@cpsge.org  
    Kaitlin Morris kmorris@cpsge.org  
    Marc Stochel mstochel@cpsge.org  
    Stephen Ruff  sruff@cpsge.org  
    Zyara Worthy zworthy@cpsge.org  
         
         
    EXPLORATORIES  
    Michael Aiken (PE) maiken@cpsge.org  
    Michael Burke (REACH) michaelburke@cpsge.org  
    Cara Canedi (Band) ccanedi@cpsge.org  
    Angela Dufield (Health) adufield@cpsge.org  
    Karen Johnson (Art) kjohnson@cpsge.org  
    Kim Moran (PE) kmoran@cpsge.org  
    Marisa Opal (Tech-Ed) mopal@cpsge.org  
    Susan Pease (Computers) spease@cpsge.org  
         
    LIBRARY  
    Mary Baron-Stefanik  mbaron@cpsge.org  
    Claudia Palframan-Librarian cpalframan@cpsge.org  
         
    Academic Restorative Center  
    John Johnson jjohnson@cpsge.org  
         
    PARAPROFESSIONALS  
    Christine Avery caveryjaldrich@cpsge.org  
    Tyler Carlson tcarlson@cpsge.org  
    Justin Chartier jchartier@cpsge.org  
    Sherri Demetrius sdemetrius@cpsge.org  
    Kayleen Estrada kestrada@cpsge.org  
    Omayra Farmer ofarmer@cpsge.org  
    George Gaoutte ggaouette@cpsge.org  
    John Johnson jjohnson@cpsge.org  
    Audrey Lapa alapa@cpsge.org  
    Michelle Lawson mlawson@cpsge.org  
    Denise LeVasseur dlevasseur@cpsge.org  
    Deeana Lukasik dlukasik@cosge.org  
    Kelli-Marie Malke kmalke@cpsge.org  
    Tyler Midura tmidura@cpsge.org  
    Kim O’Donnell kodonnell@cpsge.org  
    McKenna Raleigh mraleigh@cpsge.org  
    Marilyn Ramos-Callazo mramoscallazo@cpsge.org  
    Amy Skorka askorka@cpsge.org  
    Leigh Strycharz lstrycharz@cpsge.org  
    Marcella Uszynski muszynski@cpsge.org  
    Sheyenne Vasquez svasquez@gmail.com  
    Megan Weglinski mweglinski@cpsge.org  
         
    CAFETERIA  
    Nannette Baker    
    Cindy Caraballo    
    Suzanne Courchesne    
    Dina Ferraro    
    Lilly Guilmette    
     Donna Dembinski(Head Cook) ddembinski@cpsge.org  
    Debra St.Onge (Asst. Cook)    
    Jill Sweeney    
    Stephanie Tarrant    
    Ami Vega    
    Terry Waller    
    Hope Quinlan    
    CUSTODIAL  
    Rick Adams    
    Nicholas Aickelin    
    Tom Ryan    
    Seth Clapp    
    John Estrada    
    Daniel Maciolek    
    Charles Norris (Sr.) cnorris@cpsge.org  
    Robert Turgeon     

 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -DUPONT MEMORIAL MIDDLE SCHOOL
650 FRONT STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01013
TEL: 413-594-1881, FAX: 413-594-1897

 


Content Management