Fairview Elementary School

 Fairview Staff




  ADMINISTRATION

  

Mrs. Lemieux                  Mrs. Liswell 
Principal                 Vice-Principal
ILemieux@cpsge.org       AMLiswell@cpsge.org

     
              Mrs. Pelczarski                      
    Literacy Specialist            



 

OFFICE STAFF

    

Ms. Magoon                  Ms. Santiago
CMagoon@cpsge.org   MSantiago@cpsge.org

        

                   


      
      Mrs. Kane                   Ms. Kuchachik
  CKane@cpsge.org         TKuchachik@cpsge.org
 

           Ms. Riether
     JRiether@cpsge.org

          
      Mrs. Piekos                     Mrs. Serrao   
   Cpiekos@cpsge.org        LSerrao@cpsge.org 

      Mrs. Stadnicki
    RStadnicki@cpsge.org
 

     
      Mrs. Rviera                      Ms. Desautels 
ABanfieldRivera@cpsge.org  MDesautels@cpsge.org  

     
       Mrs. Lamarre                
     PLamarre@cpsge.org   

 
 2nd & 3rd Grade


      Ms. Reynolds     
AReynolds@cpsge.org

 

                            

       
         Ms. Picard                     Ms. Remillard
     CPicard@cpsge.org       KRemillard@cpsge.org
        
             Ms. Tenero              Ms. Sullivan
       MTenero@cpsge.org   PaigeSullivan@cpsge.org
 

    

     Ms. Berriman               Ms. Kucinski   
JBerriman@cpsge.org     DKuckinski@cpsge.org

           
       Ms. Trybus
  ATrybus@cpsge.org
 

 


      
         Mr. Dominick              Mrs. Dulong
   TDominick@cpsge.org      JDulong@cpsge.org


         
            Ms. Starsiak
       KStarsiak@cpsge.org

ELL Teachers

           
   
  Mrs. Hoffman                           Mr. Perez
   JHoffman@cpsge.org             JPerez@cpsge.org  
                 

 

Title 1 Interventionist 

       

    Mrs. Shute                    Miss Pelchat 
   RShute@cpsge.org     EPelchat@cpsge.org
    
        Mrs. Foyle
    KFoyle@cpsge.org
    
                  

Special Education Interventionist

          
          Mrs. Dion                     Mrs. Litera

     
           Mrs. Miemiec
 18~22 Program
 
   Mrs. Demeo
 ADemeo@cpsge.org

 

     

Resource Teachers

 
   Mrs. Crescione                  Mr. Fossa
           Art                              Music

     
   Mr. Turgeon                   Mr. Wickles
       Science                 Physical Education

    Computers                           Librarian

            

      Ms. Theroux                 Mrs. Pouliot

Kindergarten Paraprofessionals

    
         Mrs. Bielunis            Mrs. Marafuga

   
      

         

 

  Special Education Paraprofessionals

  
          Mrs. White               Mrs. Bak

   
    Mrs. Blanchard             Mrs. Poutre

   
  Miss Vanasse                Ms. Martinez


   Mrs. Therrien

         

Regular Education Paraprofessionals

      

      Mrs. Felliter                     Mr. Laboy
  


Title 1 Paraprofessionals

      
    Ms. May               Mrs. Rios-Perez


     Mrs. Russo

       

ELL Paraprofessionals

      
        Mrs. James                  Mrs. Zubic


     Ms. Thillet
Custodial Staff

Jeremy Bissonnette-         Hector Perez-Nights
Senior Custodian             Stan Czupkiewicz-Nights
Kevin Laplante-Days
Doug Beaudry-Days


 


      Cafeteria Staff

       Morning & Noon Attendants

 

 

 

               

 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -FAIRVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
26 MEMORIAL AVENUE, CHICOPEE, MA 01020-5015
TEL: 413-594-3501, FAX: 413-594-3509

Content Management