Chicopee Student Support Services

SCHOOL COUNSELING


Anna E. Barry Elementary School

Mia Craven,
School Counselor
44 Connell Street
Chicopee, MA  01020
Email: mcraven@cpsge.org
TEL:  413-594-3425, FAX:  413-594-3468

 

Belcher Elementary School

Geraldine French, School Counselor
125 Montgomery Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Email: gfrench@cpsge.org
TEL: 413-594-3526, FAX: 413-594-3469

 

Edward Bellamy Middle School

Emilie Methot, School Counselor – Gr. 6
Email: emethot@cpsge.org

Kathy Weiss, School Counselor – Gr. 7
Email: kweiss@cpsge.org

Penny Manteria, School Counselor – Gr. 8
Email: pmanteria@cpsge.org

314 Pendleton Avenue
Chicopee, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3527 or 594-3414, FAX: 413-594-1837

 

Patrick E. Bowe School

Carly Szczebak, School Counselor
115 Hampden Street
Chicopee, MA 01013
Email: fszczebak@cpsge.org
TEL: 413-594-3431, FAX: 594-1848

 

Bowie Memorial School

Marjory Moore
, School Counselor
80 D.A.R.E WAY
Chicopee, MA 01022
Email: mmoore@cpsge.org
TEL: 413-594-3532, FAX: 413-594-3590

 

Chicopee Academy at Selser
Patricia Polite, Adjustment Counselor
Email: ppolite@cpsge.org

Darrell Johnson, School Counselor
Email: djhonson@chicopeeps.org 
           djhonson@cpsge.org

12 D.A.R.E Way
Chicopee, MA 01022
TEL: 413-594-3449, FAX: 413-594-1863

 

Chicopee High School

Dianne Vecchiarelli, Head Counselor
Email: dvecchiarelli@cpsge.org

Jennifer Murphy, School Counselor
Email: jmurphy@cpsge.org

Jonathan Baru, School Counselor
Email: jbaru@cpsge.org

Melissa Harms, School Counselor
Email: mharms@cpsge.org

820 Front Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3437 or 594-3572, FAX: 413-594-3500


Chicopee Comprehensive High School

Donna Hall-Adams, Head Counselor
Health Academies School Counselor
Email: dhalladams@cpsge.org

Elaine Hayes, School Counselor
Email: ehayes@cpsge.org

Robin Kenney-Bineau, School Counselor
Email: rbineau@cpsge.org

Margaret Kooharian, School Guidance
Email: mkooharian@cpsge.org

Natalie Goodale-Fields, School Guidance
Email: ngoodale@cpsge.org

617 Montgomery Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3534 or 534-3560, FAX: 413-594-3492


Dupont Memorial Middle School

Angela Coffey, School Counselor - Gr. 6
Email: acoffey@cpsge.org

Rhonda Hunter, School Counselor - Gr. 7
Email: rhunter@cpsge.org

Stacy Fitzpatrick, School Counselor - Gr. 8
Email: sfitzpatrick@cpsge.org

650 Front Street
Chicopee, MA 01013
TEL: 413-594-1881, FAX: 413-594-1897

 

Fairview Elementary School

Maria Letasz, School Counselor
26 Memorial Avenue
Chicopee, MA 01020-5015
Email: mletasz@cpsge.org
TEL: 413-594-3501, FAX: 413-594-3509

 

Lambert-Lavoie Memorial Elementary School

Elizabeth Distefano, 
School Counselor
99 Kendall Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Email: edistefano@cpsge.org
TEL: 413-594-3444, FAX: 413-594-3513

 

Sgt. Robert R. Litwin School

Tama Lang, School Counselor
135 Litwin Lane
Chicopee, MA 01020
Email: tlang@cpsge.org
TEL: 413-594-3545, FAX: 413-594-3547

 

Gen. John J. Stefanik Memorial School

Abbey Tenczar, School Counselor
720 Meadow Street
Chicopee, MA 01013
Email: atenczar@cpsge.org
TEL: 413-594-3463, FAX: 413-594-3462

 

Streiber Memorial Elementary School

Wendy Fournier, School Counselor
40 Streiber Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020
Email: wfournier@cpsge.org
TEL: 413 594-3446, FAX: 413 594-3480


Szetela Early Childhood School

Norbert Belliveau, Adjustment Counselor
66 Macek Drive
Chicopee, MA 01013
Email: nbelliveau@cpsge.org
TEL: 413-594-3597, FAX: 413-594-3596



© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS –STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
180 BROADWAY STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3456, FAX: 413-594-3466

Content Management