[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]

Telecom Department

617 Montgomery Street, Door AC
Chicopee, MA  01020
Tel:  413.594.3487  Fax:  413-594.3442


Directions to Telecom

STAFF INFORMATION

Assistant to the Superintendent
Telecommunications/
Technology Services
 

Rose Y. Blais
email: rblais@chicopeeps.org

Administrative Secretary to the
Assistant to the Superintendent
Telecommunications/
Technology Services
 

Deborah Willette
email:  dwillett@chicopeeps.org

Telecommunications Technology Technician   Jason Buckley
email:  jbuckley@chicopeeps.org
Television Operations & Production Instructor   Jeffrey Dahm
email: jdahm@cpsge.org
Television Operations & Production Instructor   Patrick Wade Wofford
email:  pwofford@cpsge.org

Telecom                 Senior Clerk

  Patty Coleman
email:  pcoleman@cpsge.org
Telecom                 Senior Clerk   Susan Ortiz
email:  sortiz@cpsge.org
District SIMS Data Technologist   Luz Ayala-Mundo
email:  layalamundo@cpsge.org
Telecommunications
Network Manager
  Ron Rivet
email:  rrivet@chicopeeps.org
Sr. Telecommunications Technician   Ryan Rivet
email:  rlrivet@chicopeeps.org
Telecommunications Technician   Mike Barrett
email:  mbarrett@chicopeeps.org
Jr. Telecommunications Technician   Tom Poole
email:  tpoole@chicopeeps.org
     
     

 


2012-2013

< | Jan | Feb | Mar
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -TELECOM DEPARTMENT
617 MONTGOMERY STREET, DOOR AC, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3487, FAX: 413-594-3442

 


Content Management