Chicopee Academy at Selser

2016-2017 Staff List


Title/Department

Name

Email

Principal

John Leonard

jleonard@chicopeeps.org

Vice Principal

Martha Skiba

mskiba@cpsge.org

Adjustment Counselor

Patricia Polite

ppolite@cpsge.org

Art

Wendy Belanger

wbelanger@cpsge.org

Art

Carolyn Gold

cgold@cpsge.org

Behavior Interventionist

Brett Valego

bvalego@cpsge.org

CAESP

Christine King

cking@cpsge.org

Cook

Vicki Dube

vdube@cpsge.org

Counselor 

Darrell Johnson

djohnson@cpsge.org

Custodian

Robert Batchelor

rbatchelor@cpsge.org

Custodian

Richard Clark

rclark@cpsge.org

ELA/Paraprofessional

Rolando Mendez

rmendez@cpsge.org

ELL

Sita Khanna

skhanna@cpsge.org

English

Joanne Borowiec

jborowiec@cpsge.org

English

Christa Cardillo

ccardillo@cpsge.org

English 

Adrienne Giguere

agiguere@cpsge.org

Mathematics

Marianne Baush

mbaush@cpsge.org

Mathematics

Debra Guyer

dguyer@cpsge.org

Mathematics

Richard Wyner

rwyner@cpsge.org

Nurse

Wendy Hollis

whollis@cpsge.org

Paraprofessional

Edward Allen

eallen@cpsge.org

Paraprofessional

Laura Allen

lallen@cpsge.org

Paraprofessional

Melissa Barnes

mbarnes@cpsge.org

Paraprofessional

Debra Carriveau

dcarriveau@cpsge.org

Paraprofessional

Jillian Danishevsky

jdanishevsky@cpsge.org

Paraprofessional

Darline Falcone

dfalcone@cpsge.org

Paraprofessional

Richard Grace

rgrace@cpsge.org

Paraprofessional

Teresa Harrison

tharrison@cpsge.org

Physical Education

Michael Becker

mbecker@cpsge.org

Psychologist

Victor Carbone

vcarbone@cpsge.org

River Valley Counselor

Catherine Lavalle

lavalle_catherine@holyokehealth.com

School Resource Officer

Al Blankenship

ablankenship@cpsge.org

Science

David Dale

ddale@cpsge.org

Science

Richard Wyner

rwyner@cpsge.org

Secretary

Debra Bednarz

dbednarz@cpsge.org

Secretary

Darlene Riel

driel@cpsge.org

Social Studies

Nancy Lingenfelter

nlingenfelter@cpsge.org

Social Studies

Chris Nadeau

cnadeau@cpsge.org

Spanish

Julie Habib

jhabib@cpsge.org

Special Education

John Ferriter

jferriter@cpsge.org

Special Education

Thomas Smith

tsmith@cpsge.org

Special Education

Christine Sullivan

chsullivan@cpsge.org

Student Support

David Dunwell

ddunwell@cpsge.org

Student Support

John Griffin

jgriffin@cpsge.org

 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE ACADEMY @ SELSER
12 D.A.R.E WAY, CHICOPEE, MA 01022
TEL: 413-594-3449, FAX: 413-594-1863

 


Content Management