Administration Department List

Helen A. O'Connell Administration Building
Chicopee Public Schools
180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020


Link to online map directions

Superintendent of Chicopee Public Schools
Richard W. Rege Jr.

email:  rrege@chicopeeps.org

Tel.  413-594-3410, FAX:  413-594-3552


Admin Resources


Main ESE homepage 
ESE Security Portal for Directory Administration
MassEdu Gateway (coming Nov.12, 2014)
MCAS Service Center
ESE School Safety & Discipline Report
ESE Statistical Reports
Directory Administration Personnel
Superintendents Checklist:  School year 2013-2014
Houghton Mifflin Online Assessment System (HMOAS)
MCAS Materials ordering site 
 

Name Department Email Telephone
      Area Code: 413
Richard W. Rege, Jr. Superintendent of Schools rrege@chicopeeps.org 594-3410
Deborah A. Drugan

Assistant Superintendent
for Instruction and
Accountability

ddrugan@chicopeeps.org 594-1448
Alvin W. Morton I

Assistant
Superintendent
for Student Support
Services

Coordinator of:
Section 504 for Students
Title I for Students
Title II for Students
Safety for the District
Title IX for Students
Civil Rights for Students

amorton@ chicopeeps.org

594-3456
Stephen N.Nembirkow Director of Budget
& Human Resources

Coordinator of:
Section 504 for Employees
Title II for Employees
Title IX for Employees
Civil Rights for Employees
snembirkow@chicopeeps.org 594-3511
Debra Schneeweis Director-Special Education dschneew@chicopeeps.org 594-3478
Cynthia Schonagel Assistant for
English Language Learners
and Teacher Support
cschonagel@chicopeeps.org 594-1590
Cindy Rodolakis Homeless Liaison crodolak@chicopeeps.org 594-3519
Maureen Lutat Supervisor of Attendance mlutat@chicopeeps.org 594-3522
Kenneth Widelo Director of Career
Technical Education
kwidelo@chicopeeps.org 594-3555
Jill C. Chapdelaine Assistant for Curriculum
and Staff Development
jchapdelaine@chicopeeps.org 594-3458
Rose Y. Blais

Assistant Superintendent
for Telecommunications
/Technology Services

blais@chicopeeps.org  594-3487
Joanne M. Lennon Director of Food Services jlennon@chicopeeps.org 594-3454
Terry Glusko Transportation Manager tglusko@chicopeeps.org 594-3516
George Sakellis Grants Administrator gsakelli@chicopeeps.org 594-3457
James Blain Coordinator of Athletics
Title IX for Student-Athletes
jblain@chicopeeps.org 594-3574
Ronald Simard Director of Maintenance rsimard@chicopeeps.org 594-3417
       
       

 


© 2011 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
180 BROADWAY STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020 
TEL: 413-594-3410, FAX: 413-594-3552 


Content Management