Anna E. Barry Elementary School

Barry's wonderful faculty! 


Principal

Mr. Endelos

jendelos@chicopeeps.org

Vice Principal

Mrs. Willliams

rwilliams@chicopeeps.org

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Craven 

mcraven@cpsge.org

Secretary

Ms. Dasilva

Secretary

Mrs. Guertin

Nurse

Mrs. King

 

Team Chair

Ms. Chaban

 

Kindergarten

                                                                                                                                                           

Mrs. Hammon

ahammon@cpsge.org

Mrs. Bergeron

abergeron@cpsge.org

Mrs. Corbeil

jcorbeil@cpsge.org

First grade

   

Ms. Roy

sroy@cpsge.org

Mrs. Botta

kbotta@cpsge.org

Ms. Sutton

msutton@cpsge.org

Second grade

   

Mrs. Robinson

jrobinson@cpsge.org

Mrs. Bargalla

ebargalla@cpsge.org

Miss Gunning

kgunning@cpsge.org

Third grade

   

Miss Sherry

ssherry@cpsge.org

Mrs. Nadeau

cnadeau@cpsge.org

Miss Brbovic

bbrbovic@cpsge.org

Fourth grade

   

Mrs. Meulemans

ameulemans@cpsge.org

Mrs. DeJesus

kdejesus@cpsge.org

Mrs. Cafaro

mcafaro@cpsge.org

Mrs. Gumlaw

bgumlaw@cpsge.org

   

Fifth grade

   

Mrs. Whalen

ewhalen@cpsge.org

Mrs. Krokov

skrokov@cpsge.org

Ms. Lavigne

mlavigne@cpsge.org

Specials

   

Technology

Mrs. Casey

ecasey@cpsge.org

Science

Miss Desitels

sdesilets@cpsge.org

Gym

Mrs. Lynch

dlynch@cpsge.org

Library

Mrs. Cabrini

acabrini@cpsge.org

Reach

Ms. Gomes

agomes@cpsge.org

 

Interventionists

 

 

Mrs. Barry

abarry@cpsge.org

Mrs. Wolanczyk

rwolanczyk@cpsge.org

Mrs. Asselin

rasselin@cpsge.org

Mrs. Varhue

mvarhue@cpsge.org

Mrs. Cherpak

bcherpak@cpsge.org

Mrs. Dean

ddean@cpsge.org

Mrs. Eldridge

seldridge@cpsge.org

   

Paraprofessionals

   

Mrs. Berge

Ms. Pringle

Ms. Belair

Mrs. Lazarz

Ms. Kelly

Mrs. Nallett

Ms. Hammon

Mrs. Kenneson

Mr. Andruss

Mrs. Kofidis

Mrs. Curto

Mrs. Guilmain

Mr. Overgaard

Ms. Wegman

 

Ms. Fournier

Ms. Pytel

 

 

 

   

Custodian

   

 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS- ANNA E. BARRY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
44 CONNELL STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3425, FAX: 413-594-3468.
 

Content Management