Belcher Elementary School

Staff List Wonder Staff



Principal

S. Karlin

skarlin
skarlin@cpsge.org

   

Clerk

A. Baron

ABaron
abaron@cpsge.org

N. Pirog

NPirognpirog@cpsge.org

Assistant Clerk

Kindergarten
 Teachers

A. Masse

AMasse
amasse@cpsge.org

L. Huard

LHuard
lhuard@cpsge.org

 

 

T. Kreps

TMcDonald
tkreps@cpsge.org

L. Legiadre

LLegiadre
llegiadre@cpsge.org

 

Grade 1
Teachers

L. Ferzoco
LFerzoco
lferzoco@cpsge.org
 

C. Barree
CBarree
cbarree@cpsge.org

 

 

J. EnglertJEnglert
jenglert@cpsge.org
 

L. Fontaine

lfontaine@cpsge.org
 

 

Grade 2
Teachers

A. Demers

ADemers
ademers@cpsge.org

A. Domingos

ADomingos

skindness@cpsge.org

 

S. Forbes

Sforbes
sforbes@cpsge.org

S. Kindness


skindness@cpsge.org

 

Special Ed- Readiness

G. Colon

GColon
gcolon@cpsge.org

A. Boroweic

 

Computer Technology

S. Desautels


SDesautels
sdesautels@cpsge.org

P. Ewing

PEwing
pewing@cpsge.org

Library Media Technician

P.E. Teacher

K. Moss


kmoss@cpsge.org

R. Fossa

RFossa
rfossa@cpsge.org

Music Teacher

SPED Resource Teachers

E. Bukowski

EBukowskiebukowski@cpsge.org

D. Greenia

DGreenia
dgreenia@cpsge.org

 

ELL Teacher

M. Hennessy

C. LaDuke

 

Title I Reading Teachers

S. Dunn

SDunn
sdunn@cpsge.org

B. Merchant

BMerchant
bmerchant@cpsge.org

 

Guidance Counselor

G. French

GFrench
gfrench@cpsge.org

Dr. E. Davis

School Psychologist

Team Chair

M. Mastalerz

B. Crawford


BCrawford
ecrawford@cpsge.org

Speech
Therapist

Occupational Therapists

K. Bienvenue


KBienvenue
kbienvenue@cpsge.org

B. Burke

 

Physical Therapist

S. Rochon

   

Vision
Specialist

M. Chevalier

   

Kindergarten Para-
professionals

K. Houghton


KHoughton
khoughton@cpsge.org

L. Jopson

LJopson
ljopson@cpsge.org

 

 

K. Nealon

K. Schwarz

 

ELL Para-
professionals

L. Gonzalez

E. Acevedo

 

Title I Para-professionals

D. Faust

S. Barnes

SBarnes
sbarnes@cpsge.org

 

SPED Para-
professionals

C. Goulet

S. Rosner

 

 

L. Lawlor

   

 

K. Fournier

 

 

Nurse

K. Dubour


KDubour
kdubour@cpsge.org

   

Custodians

S. Zimowski

SZimowski
szimowski@cpsge.org

A. Rooney


arooney@cpsge.org

 
 

 

   

Cook
Manager

Assistant
Cook

B. Albecht 

 

L. Achorn

Cooks  

Cafeteria 
Helper

G. Duplisea

   

Noon Attendants

C. Czeczot

   

 

K. Pope

   

 

M. Roy

   

 

D. Carlson

   
 

S. Dones

   

 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -BELCHER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
125 MONTGOMERY  STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3526, FAX: 413-594-3469

Content Management