Edward Bellamy Middle School 

Bellamy Middle School Staff List

 

SPED/ELL/Other

Cheryl Albert
calbert@cpsge.org

Counselor 

Margaret Rooks
mrooks@cpsge.org

Speech-Language Assistant 

Kim Stillwell
kstillwell@cpsge.org

Speech-Language Pathologist 

Jill Adamczyk
jadamczyk@cpsge.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Eileen Dziok
edziok@cpsge.org

Special Education -
Team Chair 

Sarah Marion
smarion@cpsge.org

Special Education - 
Team Chair

Teri Dunne
tdunne@cpsge.org

ELL

 

Subject Coaches

Erika Baer
ebaer@cpsge.org

ELA Coach

Elizabeth Zanetti
ezanetti@cpsge.org

Math Coach

 

Sixth Grade Teams


** Team Leaders**

Westfield State University

 OWLS

Teacher Subject

**Rachel Webb - rwebb@cpsge.org

ELA/History

 Judy Slater - jslater@cpsge.org

Math/History

Julie Corey - jcorey@cpsge.org

Science

Antonia Moore - amoore@cpsge.org

ELA Tutorial

Leana Carvhalo - lcarvhalo@cpsge.org

Math Tutorial

**Kim Roy -
kroy@cpsge.org

Special Education

 Elms College

Blazers

Teacher Subject

**Deana Kiczek - dkizcek@cpsge.org

Science/ELA/Tutorial

Deb Kelly -
dkelly@cpsge.org

Science

Kathleen Krzystofik - kkrzystofik@cpsge.org

Math

Viktorya Kravchenko - vkravchenko@cpsge.org

ELA

Lisa Ladue - lladue@cpsge.org

Math Tutorial

University of Massachusetts

Minutemen

Umassminutemen_medium

Teacher  Subject

**Beverly Wright -
bwright@cpsge.org

Science/History

**Jackie Purcell -
 jpurcell@cpsge.org

Math

Jody Smith -
jsmith@cpsge.org

Math Tutorial/History

Meghan Leckie -
mleckie@cpsge.org

ELA Tutorial/Science

Tina DeFranco - tdefranco@cpsge.org

ELA

 

Educational Looping

Seventh/Eighth Grade Teams

** Team Leaders**

Worcester State

Lancers (8)

Teacher Subject

**Dominic DiCarlo - ddicarlo@cpsge.org

History

Taylor Coulter - tcoulter@cpsge.org

Science

Victoria Ellis - vellis@cpsge.org

Math

Matt Cognac - mcognac@cpsge.org

ELA

Corrie Bongiovanni - cbongiovanni@cpsge.org

Special Education

Sarah Dwyer - sdwyer@cpsge.org

Special Education

 

American International College

Yellow Jackets (8)

Teacher Subject

**Christine Guilmain - cguilmain@cpsge.org

ELA

Stephen Dowd - sdowd@cpsge.org

Science

Elizabeth Chase - echase@cpsge.org

Math

Jack Parmele - jparmele@cpsge.org

History


University of Connecticut

Huskies (8)


Teacher Subject

**Lauren Garlett - lgarlett@cpsge.org

History

Sandra Silva - ssilva@cpsge.org

Math

Rebecca LeClair - rleclair@cpsge.org

ELA

Dan Shepard - dshepard@cpsge.org

Science

 


Western New England University

Golden Bears (7)

Teacher Subject

**Zachary Bono - zbono@cpsge.org

History

**Jenn Straw - jstraw@cpsge.org

ELA

Beth Dombek - bdombek@cpsge.org

Science

Anthony Pierno - apierno@cpsge.org

Math

Jamie Morgado - jmorgado@cpsge.org

Special Education

Svetlana Dumanetskaya - sdumanetskaya@cpsge.org

Special Education

Springfield College

Pride (7)

Teacher Subject

**Kim Ehrlich - kehrlich@cpsge.org

Science

**Tracy Marjanski - 
tmarjanski@cpsge.org

Inclusion

Megan Sara - msara@cpsge.org

ELA

Chris Lapointe - clapoint@cpsge.org

Math

Ryan Castelline - rcastelline@cpsge.org

History

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts 

Trailblazer (7)

Teacher Subject

**Peter Soillis -
psoillis@cpsge.org

History

Elizabeth Pycko - epycko@cpsge.org

ELA

Amy Brown -
abrown@cpsge.org

Math

Michelle Booth - mbooth@cpsge.org

Science

7th and 8th Grade Tutorial

Teacher Subject

**Laura Demakis - ldemakis@cpsge.org

Math

Melissa Dooley - mdooley@cpsge.org

ELA

Melisa Gargano - mgargano@cpsge.org

ELA

Elizabeth Pearson - epearson@cpsge.org

Math

Marietta Sessions - msessions@cpsge.org

ELA

Maureen Taravella - mtaravella@cpsge.org

Math


Special Education (I.I)

Teacher

Kelly Walsh - kwalsh@cpsge.org

Jen Orne - jorne@cpsge.org

Carrie McDonough - cmcdonough@cpsge.org

Andrea Gates - agates@cpsge.org

      

Special 

Education (Inclusion/SC)


Teacher

Grade/Subject

Karen Pagella - kpagella@cpsge.org

6 - Math

Jenn DeForest - jdeforest@cpsge.org

6 - ELA

Kelly Couture - kcouture@cpsge.org

6&7 - ELA

Mary Murray - mmurray@cpsge.org

7 - ELA

Tracy Marjanski - tmarjanski@cpsge.org

7&8 - ELA

Shannon Abad - sabad@cpsge.org

7&8 - Math

Jodi Fortuna - jfortuna@cpsge.org

8 - ELA

Amber Patruno - apatruno@cpsge.org

8 - Math

Pam Kania - pkania@cpsge.org

Science, LLD

 

Elective Classes and Support Staff

     


Chris Bourget - cbourget@cpsge.org

Phys. Ed

Deb Green - dgreen@cpsge.org

Phys. Ed

Steve Menard - smenard@cpsge.org

Phys. Ed

Brittany Dussault - bdussault@cpsge.org

Phys. Ed

Tara Furkey - tfurkey@cpsge.org

Science Lab

**Jessica Torres - jtorres@cpsge.org

Spanish

Elizabeth Coyle - ecoyle@cpsge.org

REACH

Herm Picard - hpicard@cpsge.org

Technology

Christine Lohan - clohan@cpsge.org

Art

Mark Murphy - mmurphy@cpsge.org

Computers/Technology

Mike Haas - mhaas@cpsge.org

Band

 

Para-Proffessionals

Rachel Clifford

Aida Domenech

Bonnie Gascoigna

S. Freisberg

Donna Jette

Mariya Kaletina

Lori Kaulback

Amber Keough

Darlene Labucki

Pat Olbrys

Zehara Roberts

Kelly Sarrasin

Kristal Theriault

Linda Vautrin

Laura Whitehouse

 


 

  

 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -EDWARD BELLAMY MIDDLE SCHOOL
314 PENDLETON AVENUE, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3527, FAX: 413-594-1837

Content Management