Patrick E. Bowe School

Meet Our Bowe School Staff
2017-2018

Office Staff

Principal

Mr. Drugan

dtdrugan@chicopeeps.org

Vice Principal

Mrs. Pete

mpete@cpsge.org

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Szczebak

fszczebak@cpsge.org

Special Education
Teacher

Mrs. Barsalou

ebarsalou@cpsge.org

Team Chair

Mrs. Cuccovia


 

ccuccovia@cpsge.org

Title I
Curriculum Specialist

Mrs. Sullivan


msullivan@cpsge.org

Office Assistant and Administrative Secretary

Mrs. Cunha and Mrs. LaPlante



 

School Nurse

Mrs. Robison

 

 Classroom Teachers

Preschool

Mrs. Cognac


lcognac@cpsge.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Cain

 

jcain@cpsge.org

Mrs. Delaney
 

rdelaney@cpsge.org

Ms. George

mgeorgantas@cpsge.org
 

 
 

Mrs. Larder


slarder@cpsge.org

 

 

 

 

 
 

First Grade

 

 

Ms. Amell

damell@cpsge.org

 

 

Ms. Dolgas

adolgas@cpsge.org

Mrs. Jones

rjones@cpsge.org

 

 

 

 
 
 

Second Grade

 
 
 

Mr. Brandt

hbrandt@cpsge.org

 

Ms. Pappas 

 

vpappas@cpsge.org

Mrs. Slavin

nslavin@cpsge.org

 

Third Grade

   

Mrs. Collette

ccollette@cpsge.org

Ms. Sinkowski

esinkowski@cpsge.org

Mrs. Widor 

jwidor@cpsge.org

 
 
 

 


 

Fourth Grade

 

Mrs. Almeida

salmeida@cpsge.org

Mrs. Boutin

mboutin@cpsge.org

Ms. Reynolds

ereynolds@cpsge.org

 

 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Gauthier

mgauthier@cpsge.org

Miss Orzechowski

sorzechowski@cpsge.org

Mrs. Siwicki

ksiwicki@cpsge.org

 

Resources

 

Music

Mr. Dickson

 

rdickson@cpsge.org

Physical Education

Miss Hogan

mhogan@cpsge.org

Technology

Ms. Beem

lbeem@cpsge.org

Band

Photo Coming Soon!

Ms. Ashley Jackowski

 

Library

Mrs. Leighton

 

Reach

Ms. Gomes

agomes@cpsge.org

 

Support Staff

   


Speech

Miss Bushman/Mrs. Teall

ebushman@cpsge.org

rteall@cpsge.org


Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Grzelak



 

 

 

EL.L./Special Education and Title I
Interventionists

Mrs. Crooks
Mrs. Franco
Ms. Tawfik
Mrs. Chaput
Miss Pinkerman
Ms. Piquette
Mrs. Beaulieu
Mrs. Lafleur

 

 

Paraprofessionals

 

 

 

 Kitchen Staff

 

 

 

 
 

 

Custodial Staff



Mr. Fortini (evening custodian) and
Mr. Adams (senior custodian)

Noon Attendants

 

 

 

 

 



© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -PATRICK E. BOWE SCHOOL
115 HAMPDEN STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01013
TEL: 413-594-3431, FAX: 413-594-1848

 


Content Management