Bowie Memorial School

                      

PRINCIPAL

Norman Burgess

nburgess@cpsge.org        

VICE PRINCIPAL   

Mrs. K.Lyons 

klyons@cpsge.org

School Counselor

Miss M. Moore  

mmoore@cpsge.org      

    Resource Teacher                     

Mrs. K. LePage                 

klepage@cpsge.org             

School Nurse

Mrs. A. Couture

amycouture@cpsge.org

   

  Teachers:

kindergarten

Mrs. C.Oliver

coliver@cpsge.org

Mrs. H.Placzek

hplaczek@cpsege.org

 

1st grade

Click on chalkboard

Mrs. S.Hamel

shamel@cpsge.org

Mrs. J.Broyles

jbroyles@cpsge.org 

 

2nd grade

Mrs. J.Goodreau

jgoodreau@cpsge.org

Mrs. J.Leland

jleland@cpsge.org

Mrs. J.Bean

jbean@cpsge.org     

3rd grade

Ms. C.DeFilipi

cdeflipi@cpsge.org

Mrs. S.Gatzounas

sgatzounas@cpsge.org

Miss C.Fields

cfields@cpsge.org

4th grade

 

 

 

 

Click on chalkboard

Mrs. D. Blondek

dblondek@cpsge.org

Mrs. B.Jacques

bjacques@cpsge.org

Mrs. V.Gagnon

vgagnon@cpsge.org     

Miss A.Keyes

acraig@cpsge.org

Mr. K. Fisher

kfisher@cpsge.org

Mrs. A.Swiatlowski

aswiatlowski@cpsge.org
sciencepix

 SCIENCE            

Mrs. G.Schofield

gschofield@cpsge.org

ART  

Mr. J.White

jwhite@cpsge.org                 

artpix

Mr. J.White,

jwhite@cpsge.org

Mrs. G.Schofield, gschofield@cpsge.org

Physical Education

Mr. J.White

jwhite@cpsge.org 

        
KINDERGARTEN PARAPROFESSIONALS Ms. Benoit
  Mrs. O'Leary
   
PARAPROFESSIONALS Mrs. Balboni
  Ms. Duffy
  Mrs. Gower
  Mrs. Piantek
  Mrs. Howe
  Mrs. Siclari
  Mrs. LaRose
  Mrs. Scammon
  Mr. Nummy
  Mrs. Crusselle
  Mr. Hartbarger
   
   
   
COMPUTER LABS Mrs. Boulanger                                                                  
                           Mrs. Beaulieu
REACH Miss Pittsinger
CUSTODIANS Mr. Davignon
  Mr.  Pirog

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION Mrs. A. Maciolek         amaciolek@cpsge.org
  Mrs. K. Steele             ksteele@cpsge.org                 
  Miss D. Cayer             dcayer@cpsge.org
   
  Mrs. J. Adamczyk       jadamczyk@cpsge.org
LIBRARY        Ms. J. Hogan                               


SECRETARIES                                                      Mrs. Dobosz                                                                    
  Mrs. Roy                                                                              
KITCHEN STAFF Mrs. Delmonte     
  Mrs. Gregoire          
  Mrs. Lukasik
  Mrs.  McKenna   

 

 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -BOWIE MEMORIAL SCHOOL
80 D.A.R.E WAY, CHICOPEE, MA 01022
TEL: 413-594-3532, FAX: 413-594-3590

Content Management