Chicopee Comprehensive High School

 

Administration


 

CCHS Principal

Director of Career & Technical Education

Mr. D. Morrison

dmorriso@chicopee.mec.edu

Principal's Corner

Mr. K. Widelo

kwidelo@chicopee.mec.edu

CTE Website

 

 

 

CCHS Vice Principals

Vice Principal Morrisette

Mr.  J. Morissette

jmorissette@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Grades 9 & 11

Mr. Jendrysik

cjendrysik@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Grade 10

Ms. Fennessey

rfennessey@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Grades 12

 

 

 

Academic Career & Technical

Education Coordinator

Community Student Workforce Developer

Mr. C. Ingram

cingram@chicopee.k12.ma.us

 

Ms. K. Blanchard

kblanchard@chicopee.k12.ma.us

 

 

 

 

CCHS Resource Officer

CCHS resource officer

Officer M. Hammon

compsro@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Chicopee Police Department

 

 

 


© 2011 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL
617 MONTGOMERY STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3534, FAX: 413-594-3492

 


Content Management