Chicopee Comprehensive High School

Administration


 

CCHS Principal

Director of Career & Technical Education

Mr. D. Morrison

dmorriso@chicopeeps.org

Principal's Corner

Mr. K. Widelo

kwidelo@chicopeeps.org

CTE Website

 

 

 

 

   

Vice Principal Morrisette

Mr.  J. Morissette

jmorissette@cpsge.org 

Grades 9 & 11

Mr. Jendrysik

cjendrysik@cpsge.org

Grade 10

Ms. Fennessey

rfennessey@cpsge.org

Grades 12

 

 

 

Academic Career & Technical

Education Coordinator

Community Student Workforce Developer

Mr. C. Ingram

cingram@cpsge.org

 

Ms. K. Blanchard

kblanchard@chicopeeps.org

 

 

 

 

Academic Supervisor

CCHS Resource Officer


Ms. C. Theroux

ctheroux@cpsge.org

Support Website

 

CCHS resource officer

Officer M. Hammon

compsro@cpsge.org

Chicopee Police Department

 
 

 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL
617 MONTGOMERY STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3534, FAX: 413-594-3492

 


Content Management