Chicopee Comprehensive High School

Administration


 

CCHS Principal

Director of Career & Technical Education

Mr. D. Morrison

dmorrison@cpsge.org

Principal's Corner

Mr. K. Widelo

kwidelo@cpsge.org

CTE Website

 

Vice Principal Morrisette

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr.  J. Morissette

jmorissette@cpsge.org

A-L 

Grades 9 & 11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Lamothe

alamothe@cpsge.org

M-Z

Grade 9 - 11

Ms. Fennessey

rfennessey@cpsge.org

Grade 12

 

 

 

Academic Career & Technical

Education Coordinator

Community Student Workforce Developer

Mr. C. Ingram

CTE

cingram@cpsge.org

 

Ms. K. Blanchard

kblanchard@cpsge.org

 

 

 

Academic Supervisor

CCHS Resource Officer


Ms. C. Theroux

ctheroux@cpsge.org

Support Website

 

CCHS resource officer

Officer M. Hammon

compsro@cpsge.org

Chicopee Police Department

 
 

Department Supervisors

English Department: Mr. S. Brown

Foreign Language Department: Ms. L Parzych

Math Department: Ms. K. Faivre

Physical Education & Consumer Science Department: Ms. C. Card

Science Department: Mr. T. Sweeney

Social Studies: Mr. K. Zdroykowski

Special EDucation Department: Ms. K. Dion

 
 

© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL
617 MONTGOMERY STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3534, FAX: 413-594-3492

 


Content Management