Chicopee High School

English Department

chs pacers


Ms. Kathryn Bregoli (kbregoli@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Jeanine DeLand (jdeland@cpsge.org)
Ms. Robin Fiskaa (rfiskaa@cpsge.org)
Ms. Margaret Jasinski (mjasinski@cpsge.org)
Ms. Jordan Hill (jhill@cpsge.org)
Ms. Hope Ladue (hladue@cpsge.org)
Ms. Felice Lesser (flesser@cpsge.org)
Ms. Chelsea Orifice (corifice@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Rebecca Pietrzykowski (rpietrzykowski@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Siobhan Smalley (ssmalley@cpsge.org)
Ms. Jodi Varzeas (jvarzeas@cpsge.org)


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE HIGH SCHOOL
820 FRONT STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3437, FAX: 413-594-3500

 


Content Management