Chicopee High School

Health and Physical Education

chs pacers


Mr. Alex Efstratios (aefstratios@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Darlene Forcier (dforcier@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Danielle Hill (dhill@cpsge.org)
Ms. Lisa Holmes (lholmes@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Lucia Kazakos (lkazakos@cpsge.org)
Ms. Kelsey Hegarty (khegarty@cpsge.org)
Mr. Mel Sasser (msasser@cpsge.org)
Ms. Melissa Tavares (mtavares@cpsge.org)


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE HIGH SCHOOL
820 FRONT STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3437, FAX: 413-594-3500

 


Content Management