Chicopee High School

Mathematics Department

chs pacers


Mr. Joseph Butts (jbutts@cpsge.org)
Ms. Barbara Itken (bitken@cpsge.org)
Ms. Veronika Kirichenko (vkirichenko@cpsge.org)
Ms. Emily Marihugh (emarihugh@cpsge.org)
Mr. Michael Millard (mmillard@cpsge.org)
Ms. Barbara Florek (bflorek@cpsge.org)
Ms. Kate Perez (kperez@cpsge.org)
Mr. Craig Smith (csmith@cpsge.org)
Mr. Jason Surprise (jsurprise@cpsge.org)
Mr. Timothy Velozo (tvelozo@cpsge.org)

 
 
 
 
 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE HIGH SCHOOL
820 FRONT STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3437, FAX: 413-594-3500

 


Content Management