Chicopee High School

Para Professionals

chs pacers


Ms. Marion Allen (mallen@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Judith Avery (javery@cpsge.org)
Ms. Eleanor Bineault (ebineault@cpsge.org)
Ms. Joanne Burnette (jburnette@cpsge.org)
Mr. Jose Cora (jcora@cpsge.org)
Mr. Robert Durant (rdurant@cpsge.org)
Mr. Cruz Franco (cfranco@cpsge.org)
Ms. Sadie Mills (smills@cpsge.org)
Ms. Leshia O'Neill-Wolcott (loneillwolcott@cpsge.org)
Ms. Duaa Saedi (dsaedi@cpsge.org)
Ms. Elizabeth Thomas (ethomas@cpsge.org)
Ms. Nichole Traxel (ntraxel@cpsge.org)
Ms. Maritza Velez (mvelez@cpsge.org)
Ms. Kathleen Vitorino (kvitorino@cpsge.org)
Mr. Jason Weber (jweber@cpsge.org)
Mr. Rodney Williams (rwilliams@cpsge.org)


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE HIGH SCHOOL
820 FRONT STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3437, FAX: 413-594-3500

 


Content Management