Chicopee High School

Science Department

chs pacers


Mr. Walter Bizon (wbizon@cpsge.org)
Ms. Wendy Blanchard (wblanchard@cpsge.org)
Ms. Carly Briggs (cbriggs@cpsge.org)
Mr. Tim Callahan (tcallahan@cpsge.org)
Ms. Bobbi Coletta (bcoletta@cpsge.org)
Ms. Lynn Crutchfield (lcrutchfield@cpsge.org)
Mr. Benjamin Eisen (beisen@cpsge.org)
Ms. Ashley Figueiredo (afigueiredo@cpsge.org)
Ms. Elonia Lamontagne (elamontagne@cpsge.org)
Mr. Stephen Moge (smoge@cpsge.org)
Ms. Maryfrances Peters (mpeters@cpsge.org)
Ms. Linnae Rondeau (lrondeau@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Olga Rumyantsev (orumyantsev@cpsge.org)
Ms. Deirdre Scott (dscott@cpsge.org)
Ms. Karen Stanton (kstanton@cpsge.org)


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE HIGH SCHOOL
820 FRONT STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3437, FAX: 413-594-3500

 


Content Management