Chicopee High School

Special Education Department

chs pacers


Ms. Christina Bellucci (cbellucci@cpsge.org)
Ms. Julie Boucher (jboucher@cpsge.org)
Ms. Erika Carlson (ecarlson@cpsge.org)
Mr. Jason Clark (jasonclark@cpsge.org)
Ms. Deborah Conte (dconte@cpsge.org)
Ms. Jessica Evans (jevans@cpsge.org)
Ms. Cynthia Kele (ckele@cpsge.org)
Ms. Laura Kinney (lkinney@cpsge.org)
Ms. Mary Manes (mmanes@cpsge.org)
Mr. Adam Marsh (amarsh@cpsge.org)
Mr. William Mattavi (wmattavi@cpsge.org)
Mr. Mike McDonald (mmcdonald@cpsge.org)
Ms. Maribel Ortiz-Douglas (mdouglas@cpsge.org)
Ms. Kerrin Reilly (kreilly@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Jean Sherlock (jsherlock@cpsge.org)
Ms. Tracy Winkler (twinkler@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Helen Wright (hwright@cpsge.org)
Mr. Brian Warchol (bwarchol@cpsge.org)
Ms. Jen Pressey, Secretary (jpressey@cpsge.org)


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE HIGH SCHOOL
820 FRONT STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3437, FAX: 413-594-3500

 


Content Management