Lambert-Lavoie Memorial Elementary School
Lambert - Lavoie

Staff List

2017-2018

Mr. Holt, Principal - wholt@chicopeeps.org

Mrs. Burke, Vice Principal - jburke@cpsge.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Zimowski, Secretary - pzimowski@cpsge.org

Mrs. Parks, Office Assistant - tparks@cpsge.org

School Nurse

Ms. Gaylor
agaylor@cpsge.org
 
Team Chair/Behaviorist
Mrs. Lingenberg
jlingenberg@cpsge.org
 
School Resource Officer
Officer Hammon
 
Guidance Counselor

Mrs. DiStefano
edistefano@cpsge.org
 
Kindergarten Teachers
 
 
 
Miss Garvey
cgarvey@cpsge.org
 
 
 
Miss O'Connell
moconnell@cpsge.org
 
First Grade Teachers
   
                       
  
 
Mrs. Mahan
amahan@cpsge.org
 
   
                      
Miss Vaughan
jvaughan@cpsge.org
 
Second Grade Teachers
     
   
Mrs. Gauthier
kgauthier@cpsge.org
   
 
 
Ms. Davis
sdavis@cpsge.org
   
 
 
Miss Marchand
dmarchand@cpsge.org
 
Third Grade Teachers
   
  Miss Geanacopoulos dgeanacopoulos@cpsge.org
   
 
Mrs. Menard
cmenard@cpsge.org
   
 
Mrs. Couture
rmurphy@cpsge.org
 
Fourth Grade Teachers
   
 
Mrs. Foley
cfoley@cpsge.org
   
 
Mrs. O'Hara
aohara@cpsge.org
   
Fifth Grade Teachers
   
  Ms. Beaudry
  hbeaudry@cpsge.org
   
  Mrs. Morin
  njmorin@cpsge.org
 
ED Teachers
   
  Mr. Foley 
  bfoley@cpsge.org
   
  Mrs. Villegas
  kvillegas@cpsge.org
   
 
Ms. McCarthy
jmccarthy@cpsge.org
 
Special Education Teachers
   
  Mrs. Conroy
  dconroy@cpsge.org
   
  Ms. Sylvester
  esylvester@cpsge.org
 
Title I Teachers
    Mrs. Garvey
    sgarvey@cpsge.org
     
   
Mrs. Labay
glabay@cpsge.org
     
Specials 
 
Mrs. Dominick, Music (Tues,Wed,Thurs) Mr. Gower , Physical Ed.
edominick@cpsge.org rgower@cpsge.org
 
 Mrs. Seccareccia, Science  Ms. Fischer , Art (Mon&Fri)
mseccareccia@cpsge.org afischer@cpsge.org
   
Ms. Gomes , Reach(Fri)  
agomes@cpsge.org  
 
Mrs. Dejordy, O.T. Mrs. Lombardi , SPLA
mdejordy@cpsge.org alombardi@cpsge.org
 
Mrs. Brault, Computer Lab  Mrs. Shepard  Library Media Tech.
sbrault@cpsge.org bshepard@cpsge.org
   
Paraprofessionals
 
Mrs. Cloutier, Kindergarten  Mrs. MacIntyre, Kindergarten
dcloutier@cpsge.org mmacintyre@cpsge.org
   
Mrs. Rossi-Pouliot, Regular Ed. Miss. Blake, Regular Ed.
lrossi@cpsge.org ablake@cpsge.org
 
Ms. Amanda Warwick,  Mrs. Donoghue, Title I
awarwick@cpsge.org jdonoghue@cpsge.org
 
Ms. Koch, Title IIA Ms. Lefebvre, Special Ed.
pkoch@cpsge.org lefebvre@cpsge.org
 
Ms. Schlack, Special Ed. Miss Dent, Special Ed.
lschlack@cpsge.org ndent@cpsge.org
   
Mrs. Cronin, Special Ed. , Special Ed.
lcronin@cpsge.org  
 
 Teacher Asst.  
   
Miss Burke  
mmburke@cpsge.org  
 
Custodians
 
Mr. Hastings, (Days) Mr. Veins (Nights)
fhastings@cpsge.org  
 
Kitchen Staff
 
Mrs. Barrett  (Cook Mgr.) Mrs. Picard  (Asst. Mgr.)
rbarrett@cpsge.org  
 
Ms. Drewniak Ms. Prejsner
   
Ms. Zielinski
 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -LAMBERT-LAVOIE MEMORIAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
99 KENDALL STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3444, FAX: 413-594-3513

 


Content Management