Chicopee School Committee

Chairperson
Mayor Richard Kos

17 Springfield Street, Chicopee, MA 01013
Telephone:  594-1500

At-Large Representative
Michael Pise

33 Bonneville Avenue, Chicopee, MA 01013
Telephone:  594-6346
Email:  mpise@chicopee.k12.ma.us

At-Large Representative
Chester Szetela

845 Sheridan Street, Chicopee, MA 01020
Telephone:  592-7061
Email:  cszetela@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 1
Dana Cutter

28 Wilmont Street, Chicopee, MA  01013
Telephone:  533-2697
Email:  dcutter@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 2
David Barsalou

12 Marion Street, Chicopee, MA 01013
Telephone:  592-9792
Email:  dbarsalou@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 3, Vice Chairperson
Marjorie Wojcik

69 Polaski Avenue, Chicopee, MA 01013
Telephone:  592-1365
Email:  mwojcik@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 4, Representative to City Government
Sandra Peret

54 Bonneville Avenue, Chicopee, MA 01013
Telephone:  594-6581
Email:  speret@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 5
Deborah Styckiewicz

185 Frontenac Street, Chicopee, MA 01020
Telephone:  896-8628
Email:  dstyckiewicz@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 6
Susan Szetela-Lopes

161 Slate Road, Chicopee, MA 01020
Telephone:  592-6015
Email:  slopes@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 7
Donald Lamothe

164 Meadow Street, Chicopee, MA 01013
Telephone:  532-1018
Email:  dlamothe@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 8
Sharon Nawrocki

79 Worthington Street, Chicopee, MA 01020
Telephone:  533-1836
Email:  snawrocki@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 9
Mary Beth Costello,

66 Voss Avenue, Chicopee, MA 01020
Telephone:  532-9750
Email:  mcostello@chicopee.k12.ma.us



© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS –SCHOOL COMMITTEE
180 BROADWAY STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3410, FAX: 413-594-3552

Content Management