Gen. John J. Stefanik Memorial School

Stefanik School Staff

school


Principal

PRINCIPAL VICE PRINCIPAL
Mrs. Amanda Theriault
atheriault@cpsge.org  

  

Mr. Murdock
cmurdock@cpsge.org  

 

Kindergarten

TEACHER PARAPROFESSIONAL
Mrs. Niksa
Mrs. Niksa

smaheux@cpsge.org
Mrs. M
Mrs. Mancini (sub)
Mrs. Suidak
M
rs. Siudak

asiudak@cpsge.org
Mrs. Bearse
Mrs. Bearse
Mrs. Boucher
Mrs. Boucher
vboucher@cpsge.org

Mrs. Buchanan
Mrs. Buchanan

 

First Grade

TEACHER
Mrs. Scott
Mrs. Scott

kscott@cpsge.org 
Mrs. Gosselin
Mrs. Gosselin

jgosselin@cpsge.org
Mrs. Harrington
Mrs. Harrington

sharrington@cpsge.org

 

Second Grade

TEACHER
Mrs. Fotopoulos
Mrs. Fotopoulos
dfotopoulos@cpsge.org  
Ms. Katopis
Ms. Katopis

jkatopis@cpsge.org
Mrs. Miller
Mrs. Miller

amiller@cpsge.org

 

Third Grade

TEACHER
Mrs. Florence
Mrs. Florence

aflorence@cpsge.org  
 
Mrs. Burke
Mrs. Burke

mburke@cpsge.org
Mr. Van Der Beken
Mr. Van Der Beken

tvanderbeken@cpsge.org
 

 

Fourth Grade

TEACHER
Mrs. Lucas
Mrs. Lucas

llucas@cpsge.org       
Mrs. Jackson
Mrs. Jackson

mjackson@cpsge.org 
Mrs. White
Mrs. White
awhite@cpsge.org

 

Fifth Grade

TEACHER
Mrs. Helwig
Mrs. Helwig

nhelwig@cpsge.org
Mre. Engel
Ms. Engel

cengel@cpsge.org

 


Mrs. Pedro
apedro@cpsge.org 

 

 

Special Education

TEACHER PARAPROFESSIONAL
Mrs. Guertin
Mrs. Guertin
cguertin@cpsge.org
 Mrs. Cardaropoli
Mrs. McCollum & Ms. Cardaropoli

Mrs. Kival
mkival@cpsge.org
  
Mr. Overguard & Mrs. Bruch

Mrs. Tsilibocos
Mrs. Tsilobocos

etsilibocos@cpsge.org

   Ms. Thouin   Mrs. Riley   
Mrs. Thouin  &  Ms. Riley

 

 

Resource Teachers

ART


Ms. Fischer
    afischer@cpsge.org    

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
/HEALTH

Mr. Stogner
Mr. Stogner

jstogner@cpsge.org

TECHNOLOGY

Ms. Blais
Ms. Blais
eblais@cpsge.org

MUSIC

Mrs. Dominick
edominick@cpsge.org

LIBRARY MEDIA TECHNICIAN

Mrs. Wegman
Mrs. Wegman
nwegman@cpsge.org

 

 

Support Staff

TITLE I READING
 LITERACY COACH

Mrs. Erricolo
Mrs. Erricolo
aerricolo@cpsge.org



REACH
Mrs. Gomes
Ms. Gomes



ELL
Ms. Gerber
Mrs. Gerber
agerber@cpsge.org

Mrs. Kalter
Ms. Kalter
skalter@cpsge.org

 

 

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
Mrs. Tenczar
Mrs. Tenczar
atenczar@cpsge.org

SAC

Mr. Moratto
jmoratto@cpsge.org

 

SPEECH PATHOLOGIST
Mrs. Hurley
Mrs. Hurley
churley@cpsge.org

SLP ASSISTANT

Mrs. Watras
ewatras@cpsge.org

INTERVENTIONISTS

 

Mrs. Boone
Mrs. Boone

jboone@cpsge.org

Mrs. Fitzgerald
afitzgerald@cpsge.org

 

INTERVENTIONISTS

Mrs. Lukasewicz

Mrs. Lukasiewicz
mlukasiewicz@cpsge.org

Ms. Fernandes
Ms. Fernandes
jfernandes@cpsge.org

 Office Staff

SECRETARY
Mrs. Snegowski
Ms. Sniegowski

OFFICE ASSISTANT
Mrs. Schnauber
Mrs. Schnauber

NURSE
Nurse Heather
Ms. Weinberg

 

Custodial Staff

Mr. Wojcik
Mr. Wojcik

Mr. Rivera
Mr. Rivera

 

Cafeteria Staff

HEAD NUTRITIONIST
Mrs. Batchelor
Mrs. Batchelor
COOK ASSISTANT
Mrs. Bartula
Mrs. Bartula

ASSISTANTS

Mrs. Misialek
Mrs. Misialek

Mrs. King
Mrs. King

ASSISTANTS

Mrs. Beaudreault
Ms. Beaudreault

Ms. Mattey
Mrs. Mattey

 

Noon Attendants

Ms. Agudelo
Ms. Agudelo
Mr. Bouchard
Mr. Bouchard

Mrs. Bouchard
Mrs. Bouchard

Ms. Munoz
Mrs. Munoz
Ms. Pagan
Ms. Pagan

Ms. Ouellette
Ms. Ouelette


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -GEN. JOHN J. STEFANIK MEMORIAL SCHOOL
720 MEADOW STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01013
TEL: 413-594-3463, FAX: 413-594-3462

 


Content Management