Streiber Memorial Elementary School

                   

      
            Click on a staff member to learn more about them!
Administration

Principal

jwilson@chicopeeps.org

Vice Principal

 

Mrs. Gainley

jgainley@cpsge.org

 


Office Staff

Secretary

Mrs. Labonte
dlabonte@cpsge.org

Office Assistant

lfitzgerald@cpsge.org

Nurse

kmanioudaikis@cpsge.org







Kindergarten Teachers

 

Mrs. Fonseca
afonseca@cpsge.org

 

 

Mrs. Jasak

ajasak@cpsge.org







1st Grade Teachers

 

 

fhartbreton@cpsge.org 

 

 

lstefanelli@cpsge.org

 






2nd Grade Teachers
 
 
 

Ms. Cummings

acummings@cpsge.org

 

 

klambert@cpsge.org

 

 


sh

3rd Grade Teachers

 

 

pbombardier@cpsge.org

 

shharrington@cpsge.org

 

 

           

4th Grade Teachers


 

mclark@cpsge.org

 

 


lskinner@cpsge.org





5th Grade Teachers

klacoste@cpsge.org

 

 

pterkelsen@cpsge.org

 

 

 

                                Special Education Teachers

 

 

dcharbonneau@cpsge.org

 

aconte@cpsge.org

 

kgreener@cpsge.org


Mrs. Roule


kskaza@cpsge.org

 

                                    

                                  Resource Teachers

Art
 

dcrescione@cpsge.org


PE/Health
Mrs. Desrosiers

kdesrosiers@cpsge.org

Science and
Technology

kabood@cpsge.org

Music
Mr. Goodreau

ggoodreau@cpsge.org

REACH
 

agomes@cpsge.org

Instrumental Music
 

 

Mr. Choe

 

 

 

Team Chair
 

Mr. Conway

 

Academic Support Specialist


lkrok@cpsge.org

 

Speech Assistant

 

Speech Therapist
 

Ms. Bendiksen

Occupational Therapist
 

Ms. DeJordy

Guidance Councelor
 

wfournier@cpsge.org

 

 

 

                       Special Education Paraprofessionals

 

Mrs. Wilson

 

cbouchard@cpsge.org

 

Ms. Midura

 

lvalois@cpsge.org

 

Mrs. Belisle

 

Ms. Stec

 

                             Regular Education Paraprofessionals

Kindergarten Para

llepine@cpsge.org


Kindergarten Para

 

 

Mrs. Dufresne

1st Grade Para

lwilliams@cpsge.org

2nd Grade Para

jrowell@cpsge.org

3rd Grade Para

llamb@cpsge.org

4th Grade Para
 

mblais@cpsge.org

5th Grade Para
 

 

Mr. Overgaard

bovergaard@cpsge.org

Paraprofessional
Ms. Ferreiria

aferreira@cpsge.org

 

 

 

Ms. McLean

amcclean@cpsge.org

 

 

 

 

 

Library Media Technician
 

mgontczaruk@cpsge.org

 

Kitchen Staff

 

 

 

                                              Custodians 

Tom Lacaprucia

Russell Evans

 

 



© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -STREIBER MEMORIAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
40 STREIBER DRIVE, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3446, FAX: 413-594-3480

Content Management