Chicopee Student Support Services

***********************************************
Risk Survey
Click below for the site that will be available from 7:30am - 3pm
Grades 1-3
Grades 4-5
Grades 6-12
***********************************************

Chicopee
Assistant Superintendent
for Student Support Services
Coordinator of:

Section 504 for Students
Title I for Students
Title II for Students
Safety for the District
Title IX for Students
Civil Rights for Students

Alvin W. Morton I

180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3456, FAX: 413-594-1685
Email: amorton@chicopee.mec.edu

 

Staff:

Administrative Secretary
to the
Assistant Superintendent
for Student Support Services

Joanne Rivest

180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3456, FAX: 413-594-3467
Email: ssupport@chicopee.mec.edu


Supervisor of Attendance

Maureen Lutat
180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3522, FAX: 413-594-3466
Email: mlutat@chicopee.mec.edu

Grant Administrator
 
George Sakellis
180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3457, FAX: 413-594-3467
Email: gsakelli@chicopee.mec.edu

Homeless Coordinator/Liaison

Cindy Rodolakis
180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3519, Cell: 413-575-8269
FAX: 413-594-3466
Email: crodolak@chicopee.mec.edu

Nursing Supervisor
 
Karen Turmel RN BSN MEd
650 Front Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3471 FAX: 413-594-3500
Email: kturmel@chicopee.mec.edu
 
Middle School to High School Readiness Specialist
 
Courtney Barsalou
Edward Bellamy Middle School
314 Pendleton Ave. 
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3527, Cell: 413-977-3675
Fax: 413-594-1837
Email: cbarsalou@chicopee.mec.edu 
 
Middle School to High School Readiness Specialist  
 
Stacy Fitzpatrick
Fairview Veterans Memorial Middle School
26 Memorial Ave. 
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3501, Cell: 413-977-0008
Fax: 413-594-3509
Email: sfitzpatrick@chicopee.mec.edu 

Transportation Manager

Terry Glusko
180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel: 413-594-3516, FAX: 413-594-3467
Email: tglusko@chicopee.mec.edu

 


FIELD TRIP CALENDAR

 

Civil Rights Policy and Overview


 

 


© 2011 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS –STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
180 BROADWAY STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3456, FAX: 413-594-3466

Content Management