Chicopee Student Support Services

Chicopee

Assistant Superintendent
for Student Support Services
Coordinator of:

Section 504 for Students
Title I for Students
Title II for Students
Safety for the District
Title IX for Students
Civil Rights for Students

Alvin W. Morton I

180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3456, FAX: 413-594-1685
Email: amorton@chicopeeps.org

 

Staff:

Administrative Secretary
to the
Assistant Superintendent
for Student Support Services

Joanne Rivest

180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3456, FAX: 413-594-3467
Email: ssupport@chicopeeps.org

Acting Supervisor of Attendance

Katie Geoffroy
180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-1450, Fax: 413-594-3466
Email: kgeoffroy@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Supervisor of Attendance

Maureen Lutat
180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3522, FAX: 413-594-3466
Email: mlutat@chicopeeps.org


Grant Administrator
 
George Sakellis
180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3457, FAX: 413-594-3467
Email: gsakelli@chicopeeps.org

Homeless Coordinator/Liaison

Cindy Rodolakis
180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3519, Cell: 413-575-8269
FAX: 413-594-3466
Email: crodolak@chicopeeps.org
 
Jill Fijal
180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3519, Cell:
FAX: 413-594-3466
Email:  jfijal@chicopeeps.org 

Nursing Supervisor
 
Karen Turmel RN BSN MEd
650 Front Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3471 FAX: 413-594-3500
Email: kturmel@chicopeeps.org
 
Middle School to High School Readiness Specialist
 
Courtney Barsalou
Edward Bellamy Middle School
314 Pendleton Ave. 
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3527, Cell: 413-977-3675
Fax: 413-594-1837
Email: cbarsalou@chicopeeps.org
 
Middle School to High School Readiness Specialist  
 
Stacy Fitzpatrick
Fairview Veterans Memorial Middle School
26 Memorial Ave. 
Chicopee, MA 01020
Tel. 413-594-3501, Cell: 413-977-0008
Fax: 413-594-3509
Email: sfitzpatrick@chicopeeps.org

Transportation Manager

Ken Parsons
180 Broadway Street
Chicopee, MA 01020

Tel: 413-594-3516, FAX: 413-594-3467
Email
: kparsons@chicopeeps.org

 


FIELD TRIP CALENDAR

***********************************************
Risk Survey
Click below for the site that will be available from 7:30am - 3pm
Grades 1-3
Grades 4-5
Grades 6-12
***********************************************

 

Civil Rights Policy and Overview


 

 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS –STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
180 BROADWAY STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3456, FAX: 413-594-3466

Content Management