Szetela Early Childhood School 

                 szetela_logo


  

  

 

Szetela School Teachers

szetela_boarder

Paquette

Room 1

Mrs. Kimberly Paquette
kpaquette@cpsge.org

MelindaWrozek

Room 2

Mrs. Melinda Wrozek
mwrozek@cpsge.org

Sabrina_Pudelko

Room 3

Mrs. Sabrina Pudelko
spudelko@cpsge.org

HollyLapointe

Room 6

Mrs. Holly Lapointe
hlapointe@cpsge.org

JenniferMcloughlin

Room 7

Mrs. Jennifer McLoughlin
jmcloughlin@cpsge.org

Maureen_Wage

Room 8

Ms. Maureen Wage
mwage@cpsge.org

Nicole_Pagnoni

Room 9

Mrs. Nicole Pagnoni
npagnoni@cpsge.org

Sherri_Boivin

Room 10

Mrs. Sherri Boivin
sboivin@cpsge.org

Matthew_Kay

Room 11

Mr. Matthew Kay
mkay@cpsge.org

Ashley_Rodkey

Room 31

Ms. Ashley Rodkey
arodkey@cpsge.org

Rebecca_Storozuk

Room 32

Mrs. Rebecca Storozuk
rstorozuk@cpsge.org

Betsy_Rumplik

Room 33

Mrs. Betsy Rumplik
brumplik@cpsge.org

 

Szetela School Paraprofessionals

szetela_border

Chris 
Borkosky
Darlene Kneedler
  Lynn
Gregoire
Maria
Dion
Joan Twarog
Holly
Walsh
Julie
Chapin
Amy 
Podolski
Elizabeth Williams
Amy Jimenez
 
Liz 
Maciolek
Kristi
Dziobek
 
Tracy Hamelin
Becky Mangini
Mary
Quinn
Jessica Thornton
 Marcie Davignon
Diana Nubile
Martha Santana
Mary Ellen Douville
Mary Louise Mrozinski
Gosia Chrostowski
Susana
McClain
         

Szetela School Support Staff

szetela_border

Speech Pathologist
 
Speech Pathologist
 
Speech Pathologist
Shawna Desjeans
Sdesjeans@cpsge.org
Integrated Autism Teacher
Ashley Scammon
Ascammon@cpsge.org
Physical Therapist
Susan Rochon
Srochon@cpsge.org
Occupational Therapist
Brenda Burke
Bburke@cpsge.org
Vision Teacher
Mary Chevalier
Mchevalier@cpsge.org
School Adjustment Counselor
Norbert Belliveau
Nbelliveau@cpsge.org
School Psychologist
Sarah Lewison
Slewison@cpsge.org
Case Manager
Kelly Hurley
Khurley@cpsge.org
Case Manager
Sarah Barroso
Sbarroso@cpsge.org
Case Manager
Karen Richard
Krichard@cpsge.org

Szetela School Office Staff

szetela_border

Secretary
Patricia Bieda
Pbieda@cpsge.org
Office Assistant
Sharon Reed
Sreed@cpsge.org
Nurse
Stacy Butman
Sbutman@cpsge.org

 

Szetela School Cafeteria Staff

Head Cook
 
Assistant Cook
Mary Dupont

Szetela School Custodial Staff

Senior Custodian
Matt Long
Custodian
Drew Meserve



© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -SZETELA EARLY CHILDHOOD SCHOOL
66 MACEK DRIVE, CHICOPEE, MA 01013
TEL: 413-594-3597, FAX: 413-594-3596

Content Management