Chicopee Telecom Department

Chicopee
Assistant Superintendent
for 
Telecommunications/
Technology Services


Rose Y. Blais

email:  rblais@chicopeeps.org
 

Mailing Address:

Chicopee Public Schools
Telecom Dept.
617 Montgomery Street, Door AC
Chicopee, MA  01020

Tel. 413-594-3487, FAX: 413-594-3442
Email: 
 rblais@chicopeeps.org

   

Directions to Telecom
Aerial View to Telecom



STAFF INFORMATION 

Telecommunications Technology Technician Jason Buckley
email: jbuckley@chicopeeps.org

 
Television Operations & Production Instructor Jeffery Dahm
email: jdahm@chicopee.k12.ma.us

 
Television Operations & Production Instructor Patrick Wade Wofford
email: pwofford@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Administrative Secretary to Rose Y. Blais Deborah Willette
email:  dwillett@chicopeeps.org

 
Telecom Senior Clerk Susan Ortiz
email:  sortiz@chicopeeps.org
Telecom Senior Clerk

Patty Coleman
email:  pcoleman@chicopee.k12.ma.us

District SIMS Data Technologist Luz Ayala-Mundo
email: layala-mundo@chicopeeps.org 
Telecommunications Network Manager Ron Rivet
email:  rrivet@chicopeeps.org
 
Sr. Telecommunications Technician Ryan Rivet
email: rlrivet@chicopeeps.org

 
Jr. Telecommunications Technician Brian McPherson
email:  bmcpherson@chicopeeps.org
 
Jr. Telecommunications Technician Thomas Poole
email:  tpoole@chicopeeps.org

 
   

 


 


© 2011 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -TELECOM DEPARTMENT
617 MONTGOMERY STREET, DOOR AC, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3487, FAX: 413-594-3442

 


Content Management