skip to main content
Department Contacts
Curriculum & Instructional Support Resources
Chicopee Public Schools
180 Broadway
Chicopee, MA 01020
413-594-1448 / 413-594-1803 fax

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction & Accountability
Lynn Clark
413-594-1448 / lclark@chicopeeps.org

Assistant for ELL and Teacher Support
Cynthia Schonagel
cschonagel@cpsge.org

Instructional Data Specialist
Christina Pina
cpina@cpsge.org

Professional Development and Instructional support
Julliette Burque
jburque@cpsge.org

District ELA Specialist
Steve Brown
sbrown@cpsge.org

District Math Specialist
Karynn Faivre
kfaivre@cpsge.org

District Science Specialist
Tim Sweeney
tsweeney@cpsge.org

District Humanities Specialist
Lori Parzych
lparzych@cpsge.org

District Wellness Specialist
Danielle Hill
dhill@cpsge.org

Administrative Assistant
Sue Laflamme
slaflamme@cpsge.org

Senior Clerk
Mary Colburn
mcolburn@cpsge.org
  • 2018 Grinspoon Award Winners
  • 2018 Grinspoon Award Winners
SURVEYS ARE DUE!
Please remember to fill out your Professional Development Surveys for each session you attended on August 28-29.

Go to our Professional Development page for links to each survey.