skip to main content
Office
Curriculum & Instructional Support Resources
Chicopee Public Schools
180 Broadway
Chicopee, MA 01020
413-594-1448 / 413-594-1803 fax

Ms. Lynn Clark
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction & Accountability

Ms. Cynthia Schonagel
Assistant for Teacher Support & ELL
594-1156
cschonagel@cpsge.org

Christina Pina
Data Instructional Specialist - Teacher on Special Assignment
594-3458
cpina@cpsge.org

Julliette Burque
Professional Development & Instructional Support Liaison - Teacher on Special Assignment
594-1591
jburque@cpsge.org

Sue Laflamme
Administrative Assistant
slaflamme@cpsge.org

Mary Colburn
Senior Clerk
mcolburn@cpsge.org

Karynn Faivre
District Content Specialist, Math
kfaivre@cpsge.org

Steven Brown
District Content Specialist, ELA
sbrown@cpsge.org

Timothy Sweeney
District Content Specialist, Science
tsweeney@cpsge.org

Lori Parzych
District Content Specialist, Humanities
lparzych@cpsge.org

Danielle Hill
District Content Specialist, Wellness
dhill@cpsge.org
  • 2018 Grinspoon Award Winners
  • 2018 Grinspoon Award Winners