skip to main content
Curriculum & Instructional Support Resources
Chicopee Public Schools
180 Broadway
Chicopee, MA 01020
413-594-1448 / 413-594-1803 fax

Ms. Lynn Clark
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction & Accountability

Ms. Cynthia Schonagel
Director of ELL and New Educator Development

Christina Pina
Data Instructional Specialist - Teacher on Special Assignment

Julliette Burque
Professional Development & Instructional Support Liaison - Teacher on Special Assignment

Mary Colburn
Administrative Assistant

Danielle Beauregard
Senior Clerk

Karynn Faivre
District Content Specialist, Math

Steven Brown
District Content Specialist, ELA

Timothy Sweeney
District Content Specialist, Science

Lori Parzych
District Content Specialist, Humanities

Danielle Hill
District Content Specialist, Wellness
  • 2019 Grinspoon Award Winners
  • 2019 Grinspoon Award Winners
  • 2018 Grinspoon Award Winners