Curriculum Maps & Resources Button
Instructional Support Docs
PD button
Office

Curriculum & Instructional Support Resources

Chicopee Public Schools 134 Dulong Circle Chicopee, MA 01022

413-594-1448 phone

413-594-1803 fax

Mr. Matthew Francis Assistant Superintendent for Instruction and Accountability

Ms. Cynthia Schonagel Director of ELL and New Educator Development 594-3581, cschonagel@cpsge.org

Mr. Nicholas Duell Director of Instructional Technology 594-1454, nduell@cpsge.org

Christina Pina Data Instructional Specialist - Teacher on Special Assignment 594-3458, cpina@cpsge.org

Kimberly Ehrlich Professional Development & Instructional Support Liaison - Teacher on Special Assignment 594-1591, kehrlich@cpsge.org

Mary Colburn Administrative Assistant mcolburn@cpsge.org

Karynn Faivre District Content Specialist, Math kfaivre@cpsge.org

Steven Brown District Content Specialist, ELA sbrown@cpsge.org

Timothy Sweeney District Content Specialist, Science tsweeney@cpsge.org

Danielle Hill District Content Specialist, Wellness dhill@cpsge.org

Julliette Burque District Content Specialist, Humanities jburque@cpsge.org

IST Resources Button
District Assessment Calendar
Parent Info button
2019 Grinspoon Award Winners
Grinspoon Award Winners
2019 Grinspoon Award Winners
Grinspoon Award Winners
2018 Grinspoon Award Winners
Grinspoon Award Winners
2022 Grinspoon Award Winners
2022 Grinspoon Award Winners
Bellamy

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

Streiber

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

High

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

Dupont

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

Bowie

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

Szetela

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

Bellamy

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

Comp

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners