Office

Curriculum & Instructional Support Resources

Chicopee Public Schools

134 Dulong Circle

Chicopee, MA 01022

413-594-1448 / 413-594-1803 fax

Mr. Matthew Francis Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, and Accountability

Ms. Cynthia Schonagel Director of ELL and New Educator Development 594-1156, cschonagel@cpsge.org

Christina Pina Data Instructional Specialist - Teacher on Special Assignment 594-3458, cpina@cpsge.org

Julliette Burque Professional Development & Instructional Support Liaison - Teacher on Special Assignment 594-1591, jburque@cpsge.org

Mary Colburn Administrative Assistant mcolburn@cpsge.org

Karynn Faivre District Content Specialist, Math kfaivre@cpsge.org

Steven Brown District Content Specialist, ELA sbrown@cpsge.org

Timothy Sweeney District Content Specialist, Science tsweeney@cpsge.org

Danielle Hill District Content Specialist, Wellness dhill@cpsge.org

Lori Parzych

District Content Specialist, Humanities

lparzych@cpsge.org

Bellamy

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

Streiber

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

High

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

Dupont

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

Bowie

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

Szetela

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

Bellamy

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

Comp

2020 Grinspoon Award Winners

2019 Grinspoon Award Winners
Grinspoon Award Winners
2019 Grinspoon Award Winners
Grinspoon Award Winners
2018 Grinspoon Award Winners
Grinspoon Award Winners