skip to main content
Department Contacts
OFFICE:
180 Broadway Street, Chicopee, MA 01020
413-594-3456 / fax 413-594-1685

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
Alvin W. Morton I
amorton@chicopeeps.org
Coordinator of:
> Section 504 for Students
> Title I for Students
> Title II for Students
> Safety for the District
> Title IX for Students
> Civil Rights for Students

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Joanne Rivest
ssupport@chicopeeps.org

ATHLETICS COORDINATOR
Sean Mackin
413-594-3574
samackin@cpsge.org

ATTENDANCE SUPERVISOR
Katie Geoffroy
413-594-3522
kgeoffroy@cpsge.org

HOMELESS & FOSTER CARE COORDINATOR
Jill Fijal
413-594-1450
jfijal@chicopeeps.org

NURSING SUPERVISOR
Karen Turmel, MEd BSN RN
413-594-3471
kturmel@cpsge.org

SIMS DATA
Luz M. Ayala-Mundo
413-594-3519
layala-mundo@cpsge.org

TRANSPORTATION MANAGER
Ken Parsons
413-594-3516
kparsons@chicopeeps.org

BULLYING PREVENTION

18 days ago

The Chicopee Public Schools is committed to providing a safe, positive and productive educational environment where students can achieve the highest academic standards. No student shall be subjected to harassment, intimidation, bullying, or cyber-bullying.

Bullying Prevention Policy

Bullying Prevention and Intervention Plan
Guide for staff, parents and students

Bullying/Cyber-Bullying Reporting Form

Anti-Discrimination - Anti-Harassment Policy and Grievance Procedure

Youth Risk Behavior Survey

Survey Grades 1-3
Survey Grades 4 and 5
Survey Grades 6-12