skip to main content
Department Contacts
OFFICE
617 Montgomery St. Door AC,
Chicopee, MA 01020
413-594-3487 / fax 413-594-3442

ASSISTANT TO THE SUPERINTENDENT FOR TELECOMMUNICATIONS/ TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Rose Blais
rblais@cpsge.org

TV OPERATIONS/PRODUCTION & AUDIO VISUAL MANAGER
Jason Buckley
jbuckley@chicopeeps.org

TV PRODUCER/DIRECTOR &
CHICOPEE WEBMASTER
Wade Wofford
pwofford@cpsge.org

TV PRODUCTION TEACHER
Jeffrey Dahm
jdahm@cpsge.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Deborah Willette
dwillett@chicopeeps.org

SENIOR CLERK
Susan Ortiz
sortiz@chicopeeps.org

SENIOR CLERK
Patty Coleman
pcoleman@cpsge.org

NETWORK MANAGER
Ron Rivet
rrivet@chicopeeps.org

SENIOR TECHNICIAN
Ryan Rivet
rlrivet@chicopeeps.org

TECHNICIAN
Michael Barrett
mbarrett@chicopeeps.org

TECHNICIAN
Thomas Poole
tpoole@chicopeeps.org
ChicopeeTV's School Programming