Chicopee High School

Business and Information Technology
and Career Tech Departments

chs pacers


Mr. Jeffery Dahm (jdahm@cpsge.org)
Ms. Sandra Gregson (sgregson@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Robbin Lussier (rlussier@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Debra Marcotte (dmarcotte@cpsge.org)
Mr. William Maryea (wmaryea@cpsge.org)
Mr. Thomas Rivet (trivet@cpsge.org)
Mr. Dennis Sieracki (dsieracki@cpsge.org)


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE HIGH SCHOOL
820 FRONT STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3437, FAX: 413-594-3500

 


Content Management