Chicopee High School

Social Studies Department

chs pacers


Mr. Jason Auclair (jauclair@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Julliette Burque (jburque@cpsge.org)
Mr. Charles Clark (cclark@cpsge.org)
Mr. Christopher Dowd (cdowd@cpsge.org)
Ms. Ann Hennessey (ahennessey@cpsge.org)
Ms. Heather Hennessy (hhennessy@cpsge.org)
Mr. Jacob Hulseberg (jhulseberg@cpsge.org)
Mr. Thomas Steiniger (tsteiniger@cpsge.org)
Mr. Adam Tanguay (atanguay@cpsge.org)


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE HIGH SCHOOL
820 FRONT STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3437, FAX: 413-594-3500

 


Content Management