Chicopee High School

World Languages Department

chs pacers


Ms. Bethany Bello (bbello@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Natalia Boulia (nboulia@cpsge.org)
Ms. Daisy Cruz (dcruz@cpsge.org)
Ms. Sarah Kowalski (skowalski@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Lisa Martin (lmartin@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Agnes Ricardi (aricardi@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Paula Sampedro (psampedro@cpsge.org)
Mrs. Janine Skorupski (jskorupski@cpsge.org)
 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -CHICOPEE HIGH SCHOOL
820 FRONT STREET, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3437, FAX: 413-594-3500

 


Content Management