Fairview Veterans Memorial Middle School
 

Staff List


 

 

Contact Information


Administration

   Kristopher Theriault, Principal
   ktheriault@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 

William Reed, Vice Principal
wreed@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Erin Carrier, Vice Principal
ecarrier@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Office Staff

Mrs. Nancy Barnes
nbarnes@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Kathy Goldrick
kgoldrick@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Darlene Labonte
dlabonte@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Amanda Barnes
abarnes@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Guidance Counselors

Ms. Ouellette: 8th grade
souellette@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Hunter: 7th grade
rhunter@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Angela Coffey
acoffey@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Middle to High School Readiness Specialist

Mrs. Fitzpatrick
sfitzpatrick@chicopee.k12.ma.us

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Officer Morace
fvmmssro@chicopee.k12.ma.us

School Nurses

Mrs. Besser
mbesser@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mr. Fine
mfine@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Team Chairs

Mrs. Moran
smoran@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Skipton
dskipton@chicopee.k12.ma.us 

 Academic Specialists

Mrs. Buchanan: Title 1 Math Literacy Coach
sbuchanan@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Christine Theroux: ELA Coach
ctheroux@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Fitzpatrick
sfitzpatrick@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Autism Interventionist

Ms. Elizabeth Delmonte
edelmonte@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Library/Media Specialist

Ms. Palframan
cpalframan@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Library Aid
Mrs. MacLeod


Library, fvmmslibrary@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Support Teachers

Mrs. McDonnell, ELL
mmcdonnell@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Erika Carlson, Special Education
ecarlson@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. Elizabeth Del Monte, Autism Specialist
edelmonte@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ashley Scammon, Special Education
ascammon@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Desautels, Special Education
mdesautels@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. April Kelly, Speech
akelly@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. Millissa Phillips, Speech
mphillips@chicopee.k12.ma.us

 

6th Grade Teachers

Cornell Team

Mrs. Wysk, Science
jwysk@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Sorensen, ELA/SS
psorensen@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Couture, ELA/SS
jcouture@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Duncan, Math
tduncan@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Doyon, ELA/SS
bdoyon@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Nugent, Math
snugent@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Force, Special Education
Kforce@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Harvard Team

Mrs. Friedrich, Math
dfriedrich@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Reynolds, Special Education
areynolds@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Martin, ELA/SS
amartin@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Thibeault, Science
athibeault@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mr. Fraleigh, Math
pfraleigh@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Perry
jperry@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Lynch, ELA/SS
clynch@chicopee.k12.ma.us

7th Grade Teachers

Yale Team

Mrs. Yacek, Science
hyacek@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Presnal, Math
dpresnal@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Bishop, ELA
Lbishop@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Christina Barbieri
cbarbieri@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Gorbovets, Math
kgorbovets@chicopee.k12.ma.us

 

Mr. Chrzanowski, Social Studies
jchrzanowski@chicopee.k12.ma.us

 

Princeton

 
Mrs. Frattesi, Science
tfrattesi@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Czupkiewicz, ELA
kczupkiewicz@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Smalley, ELA
ssmalley@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mr. Rivard, Math
drivard@chicopee.k12.ma.us
Mr. Rivard's website
fvmmsprincetonmath.weebly.com

Ms. Chalmers, Math
cchalmers@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Zielinski, Social Studies
azielinski@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Zien, Special Education
kzien@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mr.Arnold, Special Education
darnold@chicopee.k12.ma.us

8th Grade Teachers

Dartmouth

Mrs. St. Pierre, Social Studies
sstpierre@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Midura, ELA
smidura@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mr. Viens, Math
cviens@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Hope Ladue, ELA
hladue@chicopee.k12.ma.us

 

Ms. Most, Science
emost@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Moskal, Math
bmoskal@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Kelly, Special Education
kkelly@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Columbia

Mrs. Starcun, Math
astarcun@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mr. Benard, Social Studies
rbenard@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mr. Lavalley, Math
blavalley@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mr. Ryan Sheehan
rsheehan@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Miss Singleton, ELA
ssingleton@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Benton, ELA
kbenton@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mr. Stephen Ruff
sruff@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Smith, Special Education
ksmith@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Exploratory Teachers

Ms. Johnson, Art
kjohnson@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mr. Burke, Reach Program
miburke@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Pease, Computers
spease@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Marisa Opal, Tech-Ed
mopal@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Robarge, Band
krobarge@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Maynard, Music
jmaynard@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Mr. Aiken, Physical Education/Health
maiken@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Dufield, Physical Education/Health
adufield@chicopee.k12.ma.us

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Jessica Carbone-R-T
jcarbone@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Juliana Castro-R
jcastro@chicopee.k12.ma.us

 

Linda Cronin -S
Lcronin@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Samantha Cookish-R
scookish@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Helen Cote -S
hcote@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Erich Flood -R-Title 1
eflood@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Katelynn Hamelin –R
khamelin@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Christina Hanke-R-T
chanke@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Meaghan (Hurley) Jianaces -R
mhurley@chicopee.k12.ma.us

John Johnson-R
jjohnson@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Audrey Lapa –R-Title 1
alapa@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ms. Denise LeVasseur-R-T
dlevasseur@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Kelli-Marie Malke-R_S
kmalke@chicopee.k12.ma.us

 

 

Diana Nubile -R
dnubile@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Richard Reidy -S
rreidy@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Megan Reniewicz -R-Title 1
mreniewicz@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Jodi (O’Malley)Robert –R-Title 1
jrobert@chicopee.k12.ma.us

 

Amy Skorka –R
askorka@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Felicia Ann Vandini -S
fvandini@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Brian Vazquez -S
bvazquez@chicopee.k12.ma.us

 

STUDENT SUPPORT CENTER

Mrs. Hart
shart@chicopee.k12.ma.us

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Nicholas Aickelin
Naickelin@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Fred Lukasik
Flukasik@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Charles Norris (Sr.)
Cnorris@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Hector Perez
Hperez@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Steven Russell
Srussell@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Robert Turgeon (N.L.)
Rturgeon@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Cafeteria

Nannette Baker
Cindy caraballo
Suzanne Courchesne
Valeria Davis
Dina Ferraro
Lilly Guilmette
Susan Lacasse - Head Cook
Debra St. Onge - Asst. cook
Jill Sweeney
Stephanie Tarrant
Ami Vega
Terry Waller

 

 

 


 


© 2011 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -FAIRVIEW VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE SCHOOL
26 MEMORIAL AVENUE, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3501, FAX: 413-594-3509

 


Content Management