Fairview Veterans Memorial Middle School
 

Staff List


Contact Information

Administration

   Kristopher Theriault, Principal
   ktheriault@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
William Reed, Vice Principal
wreed@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Erin Carrier, Vice Principal
ecarrier@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 

Office Staff

Mrs. N. Barnes
nbarnes@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mrs. K. Goldrick
kgoldrick@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. J. O'Malley
jomalley@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. A. Barnes
abarnes@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Guidance Counselors

Ms. S. Ouellette: 8th grade
souellette@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mrs. R.Hunter: 7th grade
rhunter@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. A. Coffey: 6th grade
acoffey@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Middle to High School Readiness Specialist
 
Mrs. S. Fitzpatrick
sfitzpatrick@chicopee.k12.ma.us

College and Career Readiness

Ms. J. Montefusco
jmontefusco@chicopee.k12.ma.us

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Officer Morace
fvmmssro@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 

School Nurses

Mr. M. Fine
mfine@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. A. kendra
akendra@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 

Team Chairs

Ms. S.Moran
smoran@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms.D.Skipton
dskipton@chicopee.k12.ma.us 
 

 Academic Specialists

Mrs.S.Buchanan: Title 1 Math Literacy Coach
sbuchanan@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. A. Martin ELA Coach
amartin@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Autism Interventionist

Ms. E. Delmonte
edelmonte@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 

Library/Media Specialist

Ms. C. Palframan
cpalframan@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Library Aid
Mrs. A. MacLeod
amacleod@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Library, fvmmslibrary@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Support Teachers

Mrs. M. McDonnell, ELL
mmcdonnell@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. E. Del Monte, Autism Specialist
edelmonte@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. A. Scammon, Special Education
ascammon@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. M. Desautels, Special Education
mdesautels@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. A. Kelly, Speech
akelly@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. M. Phillips, Speech
mphillips@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 

6th Grade Teachers

Cornell Team

Mrs. J. Wysk, Science
jwysk@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mrs. P. Sorensen, ELA/SS
psorensen@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms.J.  Couture, ELA/SS
jcouture@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mrs. T. Duncan, Math
tduncan@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. B. Doyon, ELA/SS
bdoyon@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mrs. S. Nugent, Math
snugent@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. A. Reynolds, Special Education
areynolds@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 

Harvard Team

Mrs. D. Friedrich, Math
dfriedrich@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. M. Reniewicz, ELA
mreniewicz@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mrs. A. Thibeault, Science
athibeault@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. P. Fraleigh, Math
pfraleigh@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. J. Perry SS
jperry@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mrs. C. Lynch, ELA
clynch@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. K. Force, Special Education
kforce@chicopee.k12.ma.us

7th Grade Teachers

Yale Team

Mrs. H. Yacek, Science
hyacek@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mrs. D. Presnal, Math
dpresnal@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. L. Bishop, ELA
Lbishop@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. C. Barbieri, ELA
cbarbieri@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. K. Gorbovets, Math
kgorbovets@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. J. Chrzanowski, Social Studies
jchrzanowski@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. A. Dufield, Special Education
adufield@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Princeton

Mrs. T. Frattesi, Science
tfrattesi@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. K. Czupkiewicz, ELA
kczupkiewicz@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. K. Romaniak
kromaniak@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. D. Rivard, Math
drivard@chicopee.k12.ma.us
Mr. Rivard's website
 
Ms. C. Chalmers, Math
cchalmers@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mrs. A. Zielinski, Social Studies
azielinski@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. D. Arnold, Special Education
darnold@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. S. Ruff, Special Education
sruff@chicopee.k12.ma.us

8th Grade Teachers

Dartmouth

Mrs. S. St. Pierre, Social Studies
sstpierre@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. S. Midura, ELA
smidura@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. C. Viens, Math
cviens@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. H. Ladue, ELA
hladue@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms.E.  Most, Science
emost@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mrs. B. Moskal, Math
bmoskal@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mrs. K. Kelly, Special Education
kkelly@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Columbia
 
Mrs. A. Starcun, Math
astarcun@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. R. Benard, Social Studies
rbenard@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. B. Lavalley, Math
blavalley@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. R. Sheehan
rsheehan@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. S. Singleton, ELA
ssingleton@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. K. Benton, ELA
kbenton@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mrs. K. Smith, Special Education
ksmith@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. K. Zien, Special Education
kzien@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Exploratory Teachers

Ms. K. Johnson, Art
kjohnson@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. M. Burke, Reach Program
miburke@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. S. Pease, Computers
spease@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. M. Opal, Tech-Ed
mopal@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. K. Moran, Physical Education/health
kmoran@chicopee,k12.ma.us
 
Ms. J. Maynard, Music
jmaynard@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. M. Aiken, Physical Education/Health
maiken@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. C. Canedi, Band
ccanedi@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Ms. M. Baron - R-T
mbaron@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. A. Barrett - R
abarrett@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. J. Carbone-R-T
jcarbone@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
MS. J. Castro-R
jcastro@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. S. Cookish-R
scookish@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. H. Cote -S
hcote@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. S. Demetrius-R
sdemetrius@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. K. Hamelin –R
khamelin@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. J. Johnson-R
jjohnson@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms.R. Kibler-S
rkibler@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. A. Krajewski-R-T
akrajewski@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. A. Lapa –R-Title 1
alapa@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. G. Lamont
glamont@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. M. Lawson-S
mlawson@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. D. LeVasseur-R
dlevasseur@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. K. Malke-R_S
kmalke@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. R. Reidy -S
rreidy@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. A. Skorka –R
askorka@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. M. Uszynski-S
muszynski@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. F. Vandini -S
fvandini@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. B. Vazquez -S
bvazquez@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. K. Weber-S
kweber@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. H. Worth-R
hworth@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. H. Wroth-R
hwroth@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 

STUDENT SUPPORT CENTER

Mrs. S. Hart
shart@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Mr. N. Aickelin
Naickelin@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
F Lukasik
Flukasik@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. C. Norris (Sr.)
Cnorris@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. H. Perez
Hperez@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. S. Russell
Srussell@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. R. Turgeon (N.L.)
Rturgeon@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 

Cafeteria

Ms. N. Baker
Ms. C. Caraballo
MS. S. Courchesne
Ms. V. Davis
Ms. D. Ferraro
Ms. L. Guilmette
Ms. S. Lacasse - Head Cook
slacasse@chicopee.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. D. St. Onge - Asst. cook
MS. J. Sweeney
Ms. S. Tarrant
Ms. A. Vega
Ms. T. Waller

 

 

 


 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -FAIRVIEW VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE SCHOOL
26 MEMORIAL AVENUE, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3501, FAX: 413-594-3509

 


Content Management