SGT. ROBERT R. LITWIN SCHOOL

 


image of childrenE-MAIL

emasse@chicopeeps.org

Principal

Mrs. Masse

Elizabeth Masse

emasse@chicopeeps.org

animated image of children

PHONE

(413) 594-3545

Vice Principal

Mrs. Auclair

Heather Auclair

hauclair@cpsge.org

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Lang


Tama Lang

tlang@cpsge.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Mrs. Perry

Arielle Perry

aperry@cpsge.org

Clerk

Mrs. Mason


Jamie Mason

jmason@cpsge.org

Office Assistant

Ms. DaSilva

Ms. Dasilva

 

 

School Nurse

Nurse Amena

Nurse Amena

aassaf@cpsge.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Carmody


Mrs. Carmody

jcarmody@cpsge.org

First Grade

Mrs. Gelonese

Mrs. Gelonese

kgelonese@cpsge.org

 

 

Second Grade

Mrs. Parolo

Ms. Parolo

dparolo@cpsge.org

 

 

Third Grade

Mrs. Carter

Mrs. Carter

kcarter@cpsge.org

Third Grade

Ms. Krupa

Miss Krupa

ckrupa@cpsge.org

Third Grade

Mrs.Laliberte

Mrs. Laliberte

blaliberte@cpsge.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Scalzo

Mrs.  Scalzo

 

lscalzo@cpsge.org

 

Third Grade

Ms. Henderson

Miss Henderson

nhenderson@cpsge.org

Fourth Grade

Miss Mattina**

Miss Mattina

rmattina@cpsge.org

 

Fourth Grade

Miss Jurkowski**

Miss Jurkowski

jjurkowski@cpsge.org

 

Fourth Grade

Miss Swiconek

Miss Swiconek

sswiconek@cpsge.org

Fourth Grade

Miss Urban

Miss Urban

burban@cpsge.org

 

Fifth Grade


Ms. Pelland


Miss Pelland

spelland@cpsge.org

 

 

 

 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. O'Neil

Mrs. O'Neil

soneil@cpsge.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Crane**

Mrs. Crane

tcrane@cpsge.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Davis

Ms. Davis

jdavis@cpsge.org

 

 

Fifth Grade

Mr. O'Brien


Mr. O'Brien

kobrien@cssge.org

Special Education

Ms. Drobot

Ms. Drobot

mdrobot@cpsge.org

Special Education

Miss Merrick

Miss Merrick
 

smerrick@cpsge.org

Special Education

Mrs. Lamirande

Mrs.  Lamirande

mlamirande@cpsge.org

Special Education

Ms. Ricardi

sricardi@cpsge.org

School Psychologist

Victor Carbone

 

 

Special Education

Mrs. Desmarais

Mrs. Desmarais

gdesmarais@cpsge.org

Special Education

Mrs. Roccanti

Mrs. Roccanti

mroccanti@cpsge.org 

Special Education

Mrs. Gonzalez

Mrs. Gonzalez

mgonzalez@cpsge.org

Academic Support Specialist

Mrs. Illuzzi

Mrs. Illuzzi

jilluzzi@cpsge.org

Title I

Mrs. Ronnau

Mrs. Ronnau

nronnau@cpsge.org

Academic Support Teacher

Mrs. Paulo

Mrs. Paulo

kpaulo@cpsge.org

ELL Teacher

Ms. Torza


 

 

Science/Technology

Mr. Geoffroy

Mr. Geoffroy

wgeoffroy@cpsge.org

 

Physical Education

Mr.  Bernard

rbernard@cspge.org

Music

Mrs. Hessling

Miss Cheetham

bhessling@cpsge.org

 

Computers

Ms. Prefontaine**

Ms. Prefontaine

tprefontaine@cpsge.org

Speech Assistant

Mrs. Misniakiewicz

Mrs. Misniakiewicz

 

 

 

 

 

Speech/Language Pathologist

Mrs. Brill

Mrs. Brill

 

 

 

 

Occupational Therapist/Physical Therapists

Carrie King

Susan Rochon

 

 

 

 

 

Physical Therapy

Mrs. Guzman

Mrs. Guzman

 

Susan Rochon

Vision Services

Mary Chevalier

 

 

Instructional Band

TBD

 

Reach

Ms. Gomes

Ms. Gomes

  Special Education Paraprofessionals  

Ms. Depelteau

Ms. Depelteau

 

 

Mrs. Fortin

Mrs. Fortin

 

 

Mrs. Harris


Mrs. Harris

Miss Brown

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Messier

Mrs. Messier

 

 

Ms. Marsh


 

Mrs. Fontaine

Mrs. Fontaine

 

Paraprofessionals

 

Miss Chapdelaine

Miss Chapdelaine

Miss Powers


Miss Powers

Mrs. Camerlin

Mrs. Camerlin

Mrs. Despard

Mrs. Despard

 

 

Mrs. Price

Mrs. Price

 

 

Miss Cote

Miss Cote

Miss Foley


Miss Foley

 

 


 

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. St. Laurent


Mrs. St. Laurent

 

 

 

Library Media Technician

Mrs. Gallacher

Mrs. Gallacher

 

KITCHEN STAFF

 

Debra Badger

_____________

Jenn Bartnicki-Flagg

Kathy Fimbel

Madelyn Roy

Ron Sajdak

 

Custodian

Mr. Gates

Mr. Gates

Custodian

Mr.  Legere


Mr.  Legere

 

 

     

NOON ATTENDANTS

 

 

Sharon Deragon

Ed Kalafarski

Joan O'Connor

Donna Sajdak

Karen Thresher

 

Substitute Noon Attendants

Jen Burnett

 

Tiffany Gleason

 

 

Names that are bold and underlined with asterisks (**) are links to teacher websites to click on.

 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 


© 2014 CHICOPEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS -SGT. ROBERT R. LITWIN SCHOOL
135 LITWIN LANE, CHICOPEE, MA 01020
TEL: 413-594-3545, FAX: 413-594-3547

Content Management